Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Steve Hart
Calanda heads the WJ Healy Stakes Field

View the final field for the 2018 WJ Healy Stakes. The WJ Healy Stakes will be run on Saturday 23th June at Doomben racecourse.

Time: 4:33pm

Distance: 1200m

Class: Group 3

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the WJ Healy Stakes? – Comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 CALANDA Peter & Paul Snowden Blake Shinn 16 59kg
2 BASSETT (NZ) Mick Price Michael Dee 2 56kg
3 UPSTART PRIDE Michael Nolan Boris Thornton (a) 7 56kg
4 IRISH CONSTABULARY John Symons & Sheila Laxon Micheal Hellyer 9 55kg
5 SPRIGHT Garry Frazer Michael Cahill 6 55kg
6 GRACIDA David Vandyke Jeff Lloyd 10 54.5kg
7 SNOOPY Chris Munce Mark Du Plessis 12 54.5kg
8 SYLPHEED Toby Edmonds James Orman 14 54kg
9 TUMBLER Barry Lockwood Jamie Kah 3 54kg
10 HAVASAY Liam Birchley Matthew McGillivray 13 54kg
11 MALVERN ESTATE Desleigh Forster Jim Byrne 11 54kg
12 STELLA OMBRA Kelly Schweida Brenton Avdulla 5 54kg
13 HIEROGLYPHICS Stuart Kendrick Andrew Adkins 8 54kg
14 SONY LEGEND Brian Smith Larry Cassidy 1 54kg
15 O’RACHAEL Toby Edmonds Ron Stewart 15 54kg
16 GIBRALTAR GIRL Mark Newnham Corey Brown 4 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Watch 📺 Breathtaking debut by potential star ⭐️

Some people knew he had enormous talent but when he drew gate 15 for his first ever assignment, a few...

Isotope cleared for a Sydney autumn cameo

Extensive tests have cleared Isotope from any serious injury arising from her Magic Millions Guineas scare. Isotope clipped the heels...

Star 3YO suffers a career-threatening leg injury

Promising three-year-old Glenfiddich is out of the autumn carnival after suffering a career-threatening leg injury. Trainer Peter Moody confirmed the...

Corey Brown fighting for spinal surgery

Melbourne Cup winning jockey Corey Brown is waiting on a court hearing before he can hopefully be cleared to have...

Watch 📺 Another Rockhampton rocket unearthed

Back in October 2012, at Rockhampton over 1100m, a horse flew around the course in a Class 1 and bolted...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2021 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.
18+ Don't let the game play you. Stay in control. Gamble responsibly. Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help on 1800 858 858 or visit or