Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Reg Ryan
Bak Da Man headlines the Final Field for the Victoria Derby Trial

View the final field and barriers for the 2020 Victoria Derby Trial. The Victoria Derby Trial will be run on Wednesday 23rd September at Flemington racecourse.

Time: 3:55PM

Distance: 1800m

Market 💰: View the Odds for the Victoria Derby Trial

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Victoria Derby Trial – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 AMERIPARK Peter Donnelly Lewis German (a) 9 56kg
2 BAK DA MAN (NZ) Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr) Jye McNeil 1 56kg
3 CETSHWAYO Danny O’Brien 13 56kg
4 CHOIR James Cummings William Pike 7 56kg
5 CLINCHED Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young Luke Currie 2 56kg
6 DALGARNO (NZ) Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr) Michael Walker 12 56kg
7 DUBAI CENTRE Danny O’Brien Craig Williams 5 56kg
8 EL SANTO Dan O’Sullivan Billy Egan 15 56kg
9 FRANKIE TWO ANGELS Denis Pagan Lachlan King (a) 14 56kg
10 HIT THE SHOT Matt Cumani Fred W Kersley 4 56kg
11 LET’S KARAKA DEEL (NZ) Ciaron Maher & David Eustace John Allen 8 56kg
12 REUBER Cindy Alderson Jamie Mott 10 56kg
13 RIACE Nathan Hobson Dean Yendall 3 56kg
14 TOKEN SPIRIT Robbie Griffiths Damian Lane 17 56kg
15 TOUR OF DUTY Michael Moroney Michael Dee 11 56kg
16 WERTHEIMER (NZ) Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young Damien Oliver 16 56kg
17e BORN TO SUCCEED Saab Hasan 6 56kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.