Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the nominations for the 2015 David Jones Cup. The David Jones Cup will be run on Saturday 17th October at Caulfield racecourse.

 BONUS BET: Sign-up to via this link for a $501 David Jones Cup BONUS BET!

Race 8 – David Jones Cup (2000 METRES)
Of $150,000.1st $90,000, 2nd $27,000, 3rd $13,500, 4th $6,750, 5th $3,750, 6th $3,000, 7th $3,000, 8th $3,000 GROUP 3
Handicap, Maidens at time of entry are ineligible, Apprentices cannot claim.

Field Limit: 16 + 4 EM


Horse Sex Age Trainer
1 ASSIGN (IRE) G 5 Robert Hickmott
2 AWESOME ROCK H 4 Leon & Troy Corstens
3 BONDEIGER H 4 Danny O’Brien
4 BOW CREEK (IRE) H 5 John O’Shea
5 COMPLACENT H 5 John O’Shea
6 CRIME FIGHTER G 5 Peter G Moody
7 DESERT JEUNEY G 6 Nigel Blackiston
8 DIBAYANI (IRE) G 6 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
9 ENTIRELY PLATINUM (NZ) G 6 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
10 EXTRA NOBLE (GB) G 5 Michael Moroney
11 FENWAY M 4 Lee & Shannon Hope
12 FRESHWATER STORM (NZ) G 7 Tony Parker
13 GALLANTE (IRE) H 5 Robert Hickmott
14 GENUINE LAD G 5 Robert Smerdon
15 HARADAFULL G 4 Ciaron Maher
16 HAURAKI G 4 John O’Shea
17 HIGH MIDNIGHT G 4 James Cummings
18 IGGIMACOOL M 5 Robert Smerdon
19 KILLARNEY KID (NZ) G 6 Peter G Moody
20 LEEBAZ (NZ) G 6 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
22 MAGICOOL G 4 Mark Kavanagh
23 MALICE G 5 John O’Shea
24 OUR VOODOO PRINCE (GB) G 8 Darren Weir
25 PRECEDENCE (NZ) G 10 James Cummings
26 PUCCINI (NZ) H 5 Peter & Jacob McKay
27 SADLER’S LAKE G 4 Chris Waller
28 SPANISH LOVE (NZ) M 5 Mark Kavanagh
29 STRATUM STAR H 4 Darren Weir
30 THUNDER LADY (NZ) M 4 John Sargent
31 TOOLEYBUC KID G 6 Darren Weir
32 VELOX (GB) G 6 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.