Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

2010 W H Stocks Stakes Nominations at Moonee Valley Racecourse on 11th September.

Of $200000 and $2000 trophy. 1st $120000 and trophy of $2000, 2nd $36000, 3rd $18000, 4th $9000, 5th $5000, 6th $4000, 7th $4000, 8th $4000.

For Four-Years-Old and Upwards Mares. Standard Weight for Age. (GROUP 2).

No Allowances for apprentices. Field Limit: 15 + 4 EM

No Horse Trainer Handicapper
1 AVIENUS Mark Webb 93
2 BELSCENICA Tony Noonan 92
3 EMBLEM OF LIBERTY (SAF) Darren Weir 95
4 FAINT PERFUME Bart Cummings 108
5 FAIRFIELD FLAME (GER) Michael Moroney 75
6 GHOSTMILK (IRE) Peter G Moody 99
7 GOLDEN CHARMER Dan O’Sullivan 82
8 HAPPY SPIRIT (SAF) Darren Weir 95
9 JOLIE BRISE Pat Hyland 84
10 LADY LYNETTE Robert Smerdon 102
11 MONT FLEURI Lee Freedman 87
12 MY EMOTION (NZ) Michael Kent 93
13 PERSIAN STAR Robert Smerdon 101
14 RHYTHM IN PARIS Jason Warren 93
15 ROLLING STOCK Patrick Payne 87
16 SALINAS Peter G Moody 82
17 SMALL MINDS John P Thompson 94
18 SNEAKY TSU John Sadler 82
19 SOUL DIVA Tony Noonan 99
20 TIO ROSSA Colin & Cindy Alderson 84
21 TYPHOON TRACY Peter G Moody 118
22 VALDEMORO Tony Vasil 96
23 VIKING TURF BELLE Jason Warren 94
24 WITH DECORUM John Blacker 97
25 ZANTELAGH Mark Kavanagh 71
26 ZAUBERIN Russell Cameron 72
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.