Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Darren Winningham
Mr Marbellouz headlines the Field for the Chief De Beers Handicap

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 Chief De Beers Handicap. The Chief De Beers Handicap will be run on Saturday 18th May at Doomben racecourse.

Time: 2:20pm

Distance: 1100m

Class: Listed

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Chief De Beers Handicap? – Comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 QUILISTA Peter & Paul Snowden 1 59kg
2 MR MARBELLOUZ Kevin Kemp Baylee Nothdurft (a) 8 57.5kg
3 TARZAN Stuart Kendrick Luke Tarrant 5 57.5kg
4 EVER LOYAL Tony Pike Leith Innes 7 57kg
5 KEEN ARRAY Toby Edmonds Blake Shinn 13 57kg
6 STRATURBO Tony Gollan Tim Clark 2 56kg
7 ISAURIAN James Cummings James McDonald 4 55.5kg
8 VOLKOFF Bryan & Daniel Guy Michael Cahill 12 55kg
9 WHYPEEO Toby Edmonds Sam Clipperton 3 54kg
10 PROMPT RETURN Toby Edmonds Jeff Lloyd 10 54kg
11 MISERY Stuart Kendrick 14 54kg
12 SONY LEGEND Brian Smith Robbie Fradd 11 54kg
13 IN GOOD TIME Tracey Bartley Ron Stewart 6 54kg
14 MEET MR TAYLOR Kelly Schweida Mark Du Plessis 15 54kg
15 BRING IT HOME POP Matthew James Dunn Matthew McGillivray 9 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free List of the Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Owner banned over death of horse

An owner has received a 21 month ban from ownership following the body condition and subsequent death of a horse....

Star female jockey may not ride again

Star female jockey Raquel Clark is unsure if she will be allowed to get back into the saddle following her...

Australian G1 winner dies in Hong Kong

Victoria Derby winner Extra Brut has died in Hong Kong after being injured in an accident on a walking machine....

Watch: This’ll Testya shows she is something special

Boom mare This’ll Testya was sent out as the short priced favourite at Ascot and she lived up to her...

Champion mare Winx to be a mum

The owners of champion Winx are expected to confirm she is successfully in-foal to super sire I Am Invincible in...

Watch: Scary scenes as police open fire at stablehands

Races at Turffontein on Saturday night were delayed as scary scenes broke out across the racecourse after police opened fire...

Photographer hit by runaway horse

Watch: Photographer hit by runaway horse

A photographer has been taken to hospital after a horse broke through the running rail at an Irish meeting overnight....

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.