Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Brett Holburt
Verry Elleegant headlines the Final Field for the Caulfield Cup

View the final field and barriers for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup will be run on Saturday 17th October at Caulfield racecourse.

Time: 5:15PM

Distance: 2400m

Class: Group 1

Market 💰: View the Odds for the Caulfield Cup

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Caulfield Cup – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 ANTHONY VAN DYCK (IRE) Aidan O’Brien Hugh Bowman 21 58.5kg
2 AVILIUS (GB) James Cummings John Allen 17 57kg
3 VOW AND DECLARE Danny O’Brien Damien Oliver 18 57kg
4 BUCKHURST (IRE) Joseph O’Brien Ben Melham 9 55kg
5 MIRAGE DANCER (GB) Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young Craig Newitt 6 55kg
6 MUSTAJEER (GB) Kris Lees Billy Egan 15 55kg
7 VERRY ELLEEGANT (NZ) Chris Waller Mark Zahra 11 55kg
8 DASHING WILLOUGHBY (GB) Andrew Balding Michael Walker 2 54.5kg
9 FINCHE (GB) Chris Waller Damian Lane 12 54.5kg
10 PRINCE OF ARRAN (GB) Charlie Fellowes Jamie Kah 19 54.5kg
11 MASTER OF WINE (GER) Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes Craig Williams 7 53.5kg
12 THE CHOSEN ONE (NZ) Murray Baker & Andrew Forsman Daniel Stackhouse 3 53.5kg
13 WARNING Anthony & Sam Freedman Luke Currie 20 53kg
14 DALASAN Leon Macdonald & Andrew Gluyas William Pike 14 52.5kg
15 TRUE SELF (IRE) Willie Mullins Declan Bates 4 52kg
16 AKTAU (GB) Michael Moroney Daniel Moor 1 51kg
17 TOFFEE TONGUE (NZ) Chris Waller Michael Dee 5 51kg
18 CHAPADA Michael Moroney Jye McNeil 16 50.5kg
19 RAHEEN HOUSE (IRE) Kris Lees Daniel Moor 22 53.5kg
20e SAN HUBERTO (IRE) Matt Cumani Fred W Kersley 10 53.5kg
21e OCEANEX (NZ) Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr) Zac Spain 8 51.5kg
22e LE DON DE VIE (GB) Anthony & Sam Freedman 13 52.5kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Cox Plate results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Cox Plate. The Cox Plate was raced at Moonee Valley racecourse on...

Horse Racing Big Bets – Saturday’s Races (inc Cox Plate) 24/10/2020

We take a look at the big bets the online bookmakers have taken on Saturday’s horse racing around the country...

24/10/2020 Horse Racing Tips and Best Bets – Moonee Valley, Cox Plate day

One of the best races on the Australian racing calendar is the Cox Plate and the 2020 edition, along with...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.