Deposit $250, Bet with $550
Sign-up, deposit $250 & receive $300 in racing bonus bets. That's $550 to bet with!*
$300 Matched Deposit
Sign-up and get your first deposit matched with up to $300 in racing bonus bets*
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Australia's BIGGEST and Best Bookmaker!
Sign-Up to Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Watch Sky Racing FREE!
Sign-Up and watch Sky Racing For Free on Your Phone!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Darren Winningham
Tangled heads the SA Derby Field

View the final field for the 2018 SA Derby. The SA Derby will be run on Saturday 12th May at Morphettville racecourse.

Time: 4:06pm

Distance: 2500m

Class: Group 1

Market ๐Ÿ’ฐ: View the SA Derby odds

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the SA Derby? โ€“ Comment below

  • $300 BONUS at Neds Sign-up at Neds via this ad and Deposit $250 to get a $300 BONUS! HURRY! Offer ends this week!
  • BET NOW!
No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 TANGLED Chris Waller Michael Walker 15 56.5kg
2 MONEY MAHER Daniel & Ben Pearce Jarrad Noske 17 56.5kg
3 LEICESTER Darren Weir Damian Lane 9 56.5kg
4 CIVIL DISOBEDIENCE (NZ) Darren Weir John Allen 13 56.5kg
5 MAIN STAGE (NZ) Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young Damien Oliver 10 56.5kg
6 SHERRIF (NZ) Roger James Leith Innes 12 56.5kg
7 RUNAWAY Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Stephen Baster 14 56.5kg
8 WON WON TOO (NZ) David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Jordan Childs 4 56.5kg
9 SAVAHEAT (NZ) Darren Weir Dean Yendall 2 56.5kg
10 REZEALIENT David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Jamie Kah 5 56.5kg
11 SILENT COMMAND Nick Smart Shayne Cahill 3 56.5kg
12 INTO RIO (NZ) Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra Damien Thornton 7 56.5kg
13 HIGH โ€™Nโ€™ DRY Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra Andrew Mallyon 18 56.5kg
14 AMEROCK Darren Weir Harry Coffey 20 56.5kg
15 NOTHINโ€™ LEICA HIGH Robbie Griffiths Dom Tourneur 11 56.5kg
16 BOX ON COLLINS Tony McEvoy Luke Currie 16 56.5kg
17 TROPICAL LIGHTNING Travis Doudle Todd Pannell 6 56.5kg
18e ย  DELOS (NZ) Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Adam Hyeronimus 8 56.5kg
19e ย  JOHNNY VINKO (NZ) Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young Dwayne Dunn 1 56.5kg
20e ย  CREEDENCE David & B Hayes & T Dabernig ย  19 56.5kg
  • BET NOW AT SPORTSBET Bet at Australia's leading Online Bookmaker for Horse Racing! Daily Racing Offers and Live Streaming!
  • BET NOW!
Racecourse: Morphettville
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

Just Horse Racing provides readers with a Free list of the best Bonus Bet offers available at every online bookmaker...

Steel Prince races into the Melbourne Cup

The connections of Steel Prince have celebrated the gelding’s victory in The Andrew Ramsden as if they had just won...

Andrew Ramsden Stakes results and replay – 2019

View the results and replay for the 2019 Andrew Ramsden Stakes. The Andrew Ramsden Stakes was raced at Flemington racecourse...

Kingsford Smith Cup results and replay – 2019

View the results and replay for the 2019 Kingsford Smith Cup. The Kingsford Smith Cup was raced at Eagle Farm...

Potential staying star who was rejected by his mum

Yesterday at Gawler, a 3YO sprouted wings in the straight to race away and win like a horse going places....

Prominent horse owner Damion Flower arrested on drug charges

High-profile Australian racehorse owner Damion Flower will remain behind bars for at least a week after being charged over his...

Ben Currie guilty of another 12 charges

Toowoomba trainer Ben Currie has been found guilty of a further 12 charges, this time, of race day administration and...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.