Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the final field and barriers for the 2020 Quirindi Cup. The Quirindi Cup will be run on Friday 21st February at Scone racecourse.

Time: 4:55PM

Distance: 1600m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Quirindi Cup – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 GOLDSTREAM (ITY) Cody Morgan Cameron Noble (a1.5/54kg) 1 62.5kg
2 A MAGIC ZARIZ Rodney Robb Clayton Gallagher (a0/53kg) 11 60.5kg
3 SAN FRANCISCO Paul Perry Grant Buckley 12 58kg
4 FREE BILLY Shane Edmonds Darryl McLellan 8 57.5kg
5 TIME RAID Jason Deamer Rory Hutchings 9 57.5kg
6 NEW ENDEAVOUR Stirling Osland Ashley Morgan 2 56.5kg
7 MISTER SMARTEE Tas Morton Kyle Wilson-Taylor (a3/50kg) 16 55kg
8 REDEMPTION ROAD Gavin Groth Robert Thompson 14 55kg
9 HAMMOON BALLAD Sue Grills Brooke Stower 4 54kg
10 MR MCBAT Damien Lane Serg Lisnyy 5 54kg
11 A MARTIN PLACEPICK Wayne Collison Jake Pracey-Holmes 13 54kg
12 CHUCK’N’PAUL Geoff O’Brien Greg Ryan 6 54kg
13 NOTHING TOO HARD Paul Perry Ms Mikayla Weir (a0/52kg) 10 54kg
14 RATLER Melissa Dennett 15 54kg
15e CUT THE MUSTARD Melanie O’Gorman Ms Rachael Murray 7 54kg
16e MISS HANSON George Woodward Qin Yong (a2/49kg) 3 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Horse Racing Big Bets – inc Doncaster Mile 4/4/2020

We take a look at the big bets the online bookmakers have taken on Saturday’s horse racing around the country...

Tasmanian racing to cease immediately

Tasmania has shut down racing as part of the state government’s latest response to the coronavirus pandemic. Premier Peter Gutwein...

Text message sparks plunge, horse unplaced

A text message that circulated through the racing community as well as on Twitter sparked a plunge on a Tony...

Coronavirus pandemic forces G1 winner into retirement

Group One Doncaster Mile winner Brutal has run his last race as a result of the coronavirus pandemic seeing the...

Punters plunge on 3YO’s to win Doncaster Mile

Punters have loaded up on two three-year-olds to win Saturday’s $1.5m Doncaster Mile at Randwick. The John Sargent trained Brandenburg...

Racing Victoria cuts prizemoney

Racing Victoria will cut prize money and stand down staff in a bid to reduce expenditure during the coronavirus pandemic....

Doncaster Mile

The , previously called the Doncaster Handicap, is a race held at during the Sydney Autumn Racing Carnival each year...

TJ Smith Stakes

The is a race held at in New South Wales during the Autumn Carnival and is one of the feature...

US Hall of Fame jockey tests positive for coronavirus

United States Hall of Fame jockey Javier Castellano has tested positive for the coronavirus and is self-isolating. Castellano tested positive...

Anti-horse racing activists send “fraudulent” text message

Anti-horse racing activists have sent out “fraudulent” text message appear to be from Queensland Health calling for Prime Minister Scott...

Watch: Unbelievable win by first starter

Racing fans will be hard pressed to see a more impressive win than that of Befana at the Sunshine Coast...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.