Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Australia's BIGGEST and Best Bookmaker!
Sign-Up to Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Watch Sky Racing FREE!
Sign-Up and watch Sky Racing For Free on Your Phone!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Manihi Classic. The Manihi Classic will be run on Saturday 1st April at Morphettville racecourse.

Time: 5:44PM

Distance: 1100m

Class: Listed

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Manahi Classic? – Leave a comment below

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 CASINO WIZARD Lee Creek Jason Holder 9 59.5kg
2 SOOBOOG Darren Weir John Allen 5 58.5kg
3 HUSSON EAGLE Patrick Payne Ms Michelle Payne 11 57.5kg
4 CAVALOCE Will Clarken Ms Jamie Kah 10 56.5kg
5 KARACATIS Richard Jolly Jake Toeroek 2 56.5kg
6 FINE MIST Paul Murray Dom Tourneur 14 54kg
7 I AM GYPSY Gordon Richards Todd Pannell 13 54kg
8 VIDDORA Lloyd Kennewell Zac Spain (a/), (late alt) 7 54kg
9 KARLOVASI Richard Jolly Paul Gatt 4 54kg
10 SCRATCHY LASS John Hickmott Sairyn Fawke (a) 8 54kg
11 PRETTY POSSUM Russell Osborne Clare Lindop 3 54kg
12 SILENT WHISPER Lloyd Kennewell Jeffrey Maund (late alt) 6 54kg
13 CALIANCO Wayne Francis & Glen Kent Damien Thornton 1 54kg
14 COCOA DOLL Phillip Stokes Ms Emily Finnegan (a) 12 54kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

Just Horse Racing provides readers with a Free list of the best Bonus Bet offers available at every online bookmaker...

Watch: Shocking scenes as race continues despite unconscious jockey

There were some shocking scenes in a race at Nagoya on Friday as a field of runners continued to race...

Ben Currie hit with third big ban

Toowoomba trainer Ben Currie’s time on the sidelines continues to grow after another three-year disqualification, taking his total punishment to...

NSW trainer banned for four years and six months

Trainer Ben Smith has been outed for 4-1/2 years after being found guilty of cobalt and conduct charges. The Group...

The gloves are off between Victoria and NSW

The gloves have come off in the battle between NSW and Victoria over the latest spring racing initiatives which include...

Melbourne Cup now worth $8 million

The Melbourne Cup has received another prize money injection, with the 2019 edition of Australia’s most famous race to be...

Winx used to embarrass Australian racing industry

In one of the most disrespectful, extraordinarily inaccurate headlines ever sent to print, The Guardian Newspaper in England has slammed...

G1 placegetter dies at trackwork

Group One placegetter Libran has sadly died in a trackwork accident on Tuesday in preparation for his run in the...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.