Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Australia's BIGGEST and Best Bookmaker!
Sign-Up to Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Watch Sky Racing FREE!
Sign-Up and watch Sky Racing For Free on Your Phone!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Testashadow heads the Magic Millions Trophy field

View the final field and barriers for the 2018 Magic Millions Trophy. The Magic Millions Trophy will be run on Saturday 13th January at Gold Coast racecourse.

Time:Β 1:25PM

Distance:Β 2200m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Magic Millions Trophy? – Leave a comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 TESTASHADOW Gary Portelli Tye Angland 13 59.5kg
2 PAYROLL Richard Laming Damien Oliver 10 57.5kg
3 DARK EYES Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Blake Shinn 17 56kg
4 SEDANZER Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Tim Clark 3 54kg
5 BLACK ON GOLD Chris Waller Corey Brown 7 54kg
6 MY GIULIANO Chris Waller Michael Cahill 5 54kg
7 FELTRE Brian Smith Jim Byrne 8 54kg
8 OUTRAGED Kelly Schweida Jeff Lloyd 18 54kg
9 ENDLESS DAYS Peter & Will Hulbert Matthew McGillivray 12 54kg
10 INGEEGOODBE Robert Heathcote Ron Stewart 6 54kg
11 ALL TOO HUIYING Gary Moore Michael Walker 2 54kg
12 RENEGED John P Thompson Jamie Kah 4 54kg
13 MULTITUDE Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Stephen Baster 1 54kg
14 SKYTREK Barry Lockwood Anthony Allen 11 54kg
15 PERILOUS LOVE Scott Morrisey Robbie Fradd 16 54kg
16 TUMULTUOUS Chris Waller Brenton Avdulla 15 54kg
17e METEOROLOGIST Marcus Wilson Jason CollettΒ (late alt) 9 54kg
18e HURRICANE HARBOUR Mitch Newman Josh Adams 14 54kg
19e MARCHING ON Michael Kent 19 54kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

Just Horse Racing provides readers with a Free list of the best Bonus Bet offers available at every online bookmaker...

Watch: Shocking scenes as race continues despite unconscious jockey

There were some shocking scenes in a race at Nagoya on Friday as a field of runners continued to race...

Ben Currie hit with third big ban

Toowoomba trainer Ben Currie’s time on the sidelines continues to grow after another three-year disqualification, taking his total punishment to...

NSW trainer banned for four years and six months

Trainer Ben Smith has been outed for 4-1/2 years after being found guilty of cobalt and conduct charges. The Group...

The gloves are off between Victoria and NSW

The gloves have come off in the battle between NSW and Victoria over the latest spring racing initiatives which include...

Melbourne Cup now worth $8 million

The Melbourne Cup has received another prize money injection, with the 2019 edition of Australia’s most famous race to be...

Winx used to embarrass Australian racing industry

In one of the most disrespectful, extraordinarily inaccurate headlines ever sent to print, The Guardian Newspaper in England has slammed...

G1 placegetter dies at trackwork

Group One placegetter Libran has sadly died in a trackwork accident on Tuesday in preparation for his run in the...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.