Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Darren Winningham
Niccanova headlines the Field for the Glasshouse Handicap

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 Glasshouse Handicap. The Glasshouse Handicap will be run on Saturday 29th June at Sunshine racecourse.

Time: 5:10pm

Distance: 1400m

Class: Listed

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Glasshouse Handicap? – Comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 VIOLATE Brent Stanley Brad Stewart 20 59kg
2 NICCANOVA Steve Tregea James Orman 6 57.5kg
3 JAMAICAN RAIN Richard Laming Tegan Harrison 2 56.5kg
4 CHAPTER AND VERSE Desleigh Forster Mark Du Plessis 22 54kg
5 FIT FOR PURPOSE Liam Birchley Sean Cormack 1 54kg
6 MANAYA Michael Costa Jag Guthmann-Chester (a) 10 54kg
7 ORGANZA James Cummings Larry Cassidy 13 54kg
8 PLATINUM ANGEL Toby Edmonds Glen Boss 11 54kg
9 RIVER RACER Les Ross Matthew McGillivray 17 54kg
10 SPLIT LIP Will Clarken Jake Bayliss 21 54kg
11 DEMONETIZATION Nigel Tiley Ron Stewart 15 54kg
12 SHOGUN SUN Kelly Schweida Robbie Fradd 4 54kg
13 SNITCH Tony Gollan Jim Byrne 14 54kg
14 MAGNUFIGHTER Gary Duncan Jeff Lloyd 12 54kg
15 SKATE TO PARIS Chris Munce Baylee Nothdurft (a) 9 54kg
16 CRUZE Barry Lockwood Dale Smith 8 54kg
17 OINK Kelly Schweida Les Tilley 3 54kg
18 TIME TO TORQUE Gary Doughty Luke Tarrant 16 54kg
19e FOXY HOUSEWIFE David Vandyke Micheal Hellyer 5 54kg
20e SO FAR SOKOOL (NZ) Kacy Fogden 18 54kg
21e INTRINSIC Kris Lees Larry Cassidy (late alt) 7 54kg
22e MEWSTONE ROCK (NZ) John Symons & Sheila Laxon 19 54kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Queensland Cup results and replay – 2019

View the results and replay for the 2019 Queensland Cup. The Queensland Cup was raced at Eagle Farm racecourse on...

Melbourne Cup plans revealed for Lord Belvedere

Imported stayer Lord Belvedere will be given the opportunity to progress to bigger spring staying races after scoring a stylish...

Horse Racing Big Bets – 20/7/2019

We take a look at the big bets the online bookmakers have taken on the weekends horse racing around the...

Another former Star WA sprinter in The Everest

Owner Bob Peters is set to have two runners in the $14 million The Everest with Enticing Star announced as...

Tahlia Hope set for extended stay in hospital

Apprentice Tahlia Hope could remain in hospital for up to three weeks as she recovers from viral meningitis. Hope was...

Schillaci Stakes winner to gain entry into The Everest

The turf wars between Victoria and NSW appear to be softening with the winner of the Schillaci Stakes at Caulfield...

Trainer Ben Currie has ban reduced

Toowoomba trainer Ben Currie has had his disqualification on racing convictions further reduced while his criminal fraud charges have been...

Veteran trainer remains in critical condition

Veteran trainer Bruce Purcell remains in a critical condition, three days after being airlifted to a Melbourne hospital with serious...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.