Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Kinshachi heads the Gai Waterhouse Classic Field

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Gai Waterhouse Classic. Gai Waterhouse Classic will be run on Saturday 17th June at Ipswich racecourse.

Time: 4:33PM

Distance: 1350m

Class: Listed

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Gai Waterhouse Classic? – Leave a comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 KINSHACHI Darren Beadman Damian Browne 3 59kg
2 I AM ZELADY Joseph Pride 13 58kg
3 DEE NINE ELLE Tony Gollan Jim Byrne 4 55kg
4 BANDA SPICE Stuart Kendrick Ms Tiffani Brooker (a) 9 54.5kg
5 MATERNAL Darren Beadman Jeff Lloyd 18 54.5kg
6 NOTONYOURLIFE Tony Gollan Robbie Fradd 8 54kg
7 HERMOSA BEACH Matthew Dale Michael Cahill 12 54kg
8 QUEEN OF WANDS Bryan & Daniel Guy Paul Hammersley 14 54kg
9 MY LITTLE FLICKA Ben Ahrens 11 54kg
10 LUCKY SHOW GIRL Matthew Dunn 1 54kg
11 MARAAM Peter & Paul Snowden 17 54kg
12 ABOHAR Richard Laming 5 54kg
13 CRIQUETTE Kelso Wood & Patricia Gesler Micheal Hellyer 10 54kg
14 MADAME DE BAN Matthew Dunn Corey Brown 6 54kg
15 BAROQUE GIRL Scott Henley 16 54kg
16 ROUND MOUNTAIN GAL Philip Kimmet Andrew Spinks 15 54kg
17e SLUMBER PARTY Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Ms Tegan Harrison 7 54kg
18e GALWAY TOWN Kellie Monckton 2 54kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Officers bust participants in Queensland raids

Queensland Racing Integrity Commission officers have found five trackwork riders tested positive to prohibited substances during a raid at the...

Avilius heads early odds for Winx Stakes

Multiple Group One winner Avilius has opened as the clear favourite in Saturday’s Winx Stakes at Randwick. Online bookmaker Sportsbet...

Marmelo’s odds slashed to win Melbourne Cup 2019

After taking out the Group 2 Prix Kergorlay at Deauville in France overnight, Marmelo is now a $15 TAB equal...

Update on Robbie Griffiths after brain surgery

Australian Trainers’ Association President Robbie Griffiths is resting comfortably after undergoing a longer than expected operation on a brain aneurysm....

Mystic Journey too good in PB Lawrence Stakes

Trainer Adam Trinder felt a sense of relief after Mystic Journey made a winning return in the PB Lawrence Stakes...

Colic rules Melbourne Cup contender out of spring

UK import Lord Belvedere will miss the this years Spring Racing Carnival after suffering a colic attack late last month....

Crowd favourite Jungle Edge banned from racing

Crowd favourite Jungle Edge has been banned from racing for three months after bleeding from both nostrils at Flemington today....

Jamie Kah lashes out at British racing industry

Group One winning Australian jockey Jamie Kah has hit out at the British racing industry calling it ‘backwards’ in regards...

Group One-winning Sydney trainer banned

Trainer Tim Martin has been disqualified for six months on an improper action charge relating to the purchase of a...

Jockey gets off light for seriously dangerous incident

Boy did the s… hit the fan in South Africa last night. In footage that was shades of the most...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.