Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the final field for the 2018 Dubbo Cup. The Dubbo Cup will be run on Sunday 16th September at Dubbo racecourse.

Time: 3:00pm

Distance: 1600m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Dubbo Cup? – Comment below

  • TOP ODDS with Top Tote + Sign-up at Sportsbet via this link and get TOP ODDS with Top Tote +!
  • BET NOW!
No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 GAUGUIN (NZ) John Sargent Jeff Penza 20 61kg
2 SIR BARB (NZ) Clare Cunningham 17 60.5kg
3 A MAGIC ZARIZ Cecil Hodgson Ms Winona Costin 2 59.5kg
4 DISTURBANCE (NZ) Barbara Joseph, Paul & Matt Jones Mathew Cahill 9 57.5kg
5 RED KNOT Rodney Northam Serg Lisnyy 18 57kg
6 ALL BUT GONE Damien Lane 16 56kg
7 MAKEADANE John P Thompson Sam Weatherley (a0/53.5kg) 14 56kg
8 DISTINCTIVE LOOK David J Smith Ashley Morgan 7 55.5kg
9 MARQUEE Luke Pepper Robbie Dolan (a2/49kg) 10 55.5kg
10 MIAMI DADE Brett Cavanough James Innes Jnr 3 55.5kg
11 STEAMIN’ Michael Mulholland Andrew Banks 11 55kg
12 WILD CAVALIER Gayna Williams Anthony Cavallo 19 54.5kg
13 MARABEL Wendy Roche 15 54kg
14 ANNECY Don & Andrew Ryan Ms Eleanor Webster-Hawes 5 54kg
15 MAGIC OVER THE BAY Wayne Collison Greg Ryan 13 54kg
16 LONELY ORPHAN Lesley Jeffriess Ms Leanne G Henry 1 54kg
17e GO THE GANTRY Gayna Williams Grant Buckley 6 54kg
18e MISTER MARMALADE Danny Williams 8 54kg
19e WELCOME ART Andrew Molloy Ken Dunbar (late alt) 12 54kg
20e DAPPERIZED Gayna Williams Ms Mikayla Weir (a0/51kg) 4 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free List of the Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Horse Racing Big Collects, Bets and Moves – 14/12/2019

Australia’s leading bookmaker the TAB gives an overview of today’s betting markets from the feature races and race meetings from around the...

Robbie Griffiths makes a triumphant return to the racetrack

Four months after undergoing brain surgery for an aneurysm, popular trainer Robbie Griffiths has made a triumphant return to the...

High-profile racehorse owner faces life in prison

High-profile racehorse owner and accused drug smuggler Damion Flower will spend Christmas behind bars as he faces the prospect of...

Watch: Jockey borrows another jockeys whip mid-race

In one of the most unusual occurrences we have seen during a race a jockey has borrowed another jockeys whip...

Owner banned over death of horse

An owner has received a 21 month ban from ownership following the body condition and subsequent death of a horse....

Star SA jockey may not ride again

Star South Australian jockey Raquel Clark is unsure if she will be allowed to get back into the saddle following...

Australian G1 winner dies in Hong Kong

Victoria Derby winner Extra Brut has died in Hong Kong after being injured in an accident on a walking machine....

Champion mare Winx to be a mum

The owners of champion Winx are expected to confirm she is successfully in-foal to super sire I Am Invincible in...

Photographer hit by runaway horse

Watch: Photographer hit by runaway horse

A photographer has been taken to hospital after a horse broke through the running rail at an Irish meeting overnight....

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.