Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Cylinder Beach Cylinder Beach heads the Toowoomba Cup Field

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Toowooba Cup. The Toowooba Cup will be run on Saturday 8th April at Toowoomba racecourse.

Time: 4:05PM

Distance: 2000m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Toowooba Cup? – Leave a comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 CYLINDER BEACH (NZ) Desleigh Forster Jim Byrne 0 59.5kg
2 TRANSPORTER Lindsay Hatch Brad Stewart 0 55.5kg
3 EMERALD CITY David Vandyke Michael Cahill 0 54kg
4 SHOREHAM Les Kelly Luke Tarrant 0 54kg
5 SHEISWHATSHEIS Tony Gollan Ms Alannah Fancourt (a) 0 54kg
6 DREAM FINNISH Michael Nolan James Orman 0 54kg
7 INSTRUMENTALIST (IRE) Billy & Dale Healey Josh Oliver 0 54kg
8 MAGNATUNE Gary Duncan Larry Cassidy 0 54kg
9 SABKHAT Steven O’dea 0 54kg
10 KALANDULA Bruce W Hill 0 54kg
11 CAILLEBOTTE (IRE) Matthew Dunn 0 54kg
12 ROCKABELLA BOY Ben Currie 0 54kg
13 ELEGIES Rod Hilton Anthony Allen 0 54kg
14 MARAU DAZE Laurie Richardson Brooke Ainsworth (a) 0 54kg
15e SPIRIT OF KIOWA Rex Lipp 0 54kg
16e SCARLET POET Peter Overell Ms Tiffani Brooker (a) 0 54kg
17e WALTHAM Kevin Kemp 0 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Trainer’s son a fined for laying his dads horses

South Australia-based Tommy Stokes has been fined for placing bets on his father’s Victorian-trained horses to lose in a breach...

Master Montaro

Watch: Boom 3YO justifies big price tag

Master Montaro has justified a lofty purchase price with a stylish victory at Geelong and is set do his future...

Jockey suspended in three consecutive races

A Queensland jockey has been suspended in three consecutive rides on Thursday at Cairns. Apprentice jockey Emily Cass saw the...

Leading trainers want Melbourne Cup date change

Trainer Danny O’Brien would like to see the whole spring carnival shifted and the Melbourne Cup run in the first...

Watch: Veteran jockey receives huge suspension for dodgy ride

A veteran jockey has been suspended for four months on a handling charge out of a race meeting in country...

Updated: Bomb threat at Eagle Farm halts races

A bomb threat at Eagle Farm has caused an indefinite delay at Eagle Farm on Saturday. The Eagle Farm races...

Watch: Worst moral beaten ever as jockey mistakes winning post

A jockey in France has cost punters and connections a certain win after mistaking the winning post. Jockey Maximilien Justum...

Watch: 3kg apprentice produces ride of the year

We’ve read so many stories lately about apprentice jocks not riding with vigour. And, if we’re being honest, we’ve reported...

Jenny Duggan recovering from horrific fall

Jockey Jenny Duggan has suffered multiple fractures after she was one of two riders involved in a serious race fall...

Watch: Damien Oliver cops spray after bad ride

Champion jockey Damien Oliver has coped a spray from trainer John Sadler after his ride on Beehunter at Flemington on...

The Goodwood Handicap results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Goodwood Handicap. The Goodwood Handicap was raced at Morphettville racecourse on...

Watch: $60,000 bet on 2YO first starter a painful watch

A punter with the TAB has had a rough start to the day with a $60,000 bet on a 2YO...

Watch: Star 2YO unearthed at Scone

Despite it being late in the two-year-old season fans may have witnessed one of the best at Scone on Friday....

Steven Pateman

Steven Pateman and his wife banned for three years

Champion jumps jockey Steven Pateman and his wife have been disqualified for three years on a cobalt charge. A dual...

Stradbroke Handicap

The is a race held at in Queensland each year and is the showpiece of the Brisbane Winter Carnival.. The...

JJ Atkins Stakes

The is a race held at in Queensland each year and is the feature two year old race of the...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.