Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Australia's BIGGEST and Best Bookmaker!
Sign-Up to Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Watch Sky Racing FREE!
Sign-Up and watch Sky Racing For Free on Your Phone!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Darren Winningham
Zousain heads the Run To The Rose Field

View the final field for the 2018 Run To The Rose. The Run To The Rose will be run on Saturday 8th September at Rosehill racecourse.

Time: 3:10pm

Distance: 1200m

Class: Group 2

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Run To The Rose? – Comment below

  • Watch Live Racing for FREE! Sign-up at BetEasy HERE and Bet whilst you Watch Live Racing for FREE. Sky 1 and Sky 2!
  • BET NOW!
No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 ZOUSAIN Chris Waller James McDonald 8 57.5kg
2 LEAN MEAN MACHINE Chris Waller Tye Angland 7 57.5kg
3 GRAFF Kris Lees Jason Collett 13 57kg
4 PERFORMER Chris Waller Hugh Bowman 1 57kg
5 PAQUIRRI Gary Moore Christian Reith 3 57kg
6 DANAWI Tim Martin 11 57kg
7 SANDBAR Brad Widdup Corey Brown 10 56kg
8 LONG LEAF David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Tommy Berry 9 56kg
9 JONKER David Atkins Kerrin McEvoy 4 56kg
10 LEGEND OF CONDOR Gerald Ryan Brett Prebble 12 55kg
11 TCHAIKOVSKY Peter & Paul Snowden Glyn Schofield 5 55kg
12 SMART ELISSIM David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Luke Currie 2 55kg
13 NUCLEAR BLITZ Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes Andrew Adkins 6 53kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

Just Horse Racing provides readers with a Free list of the best Bonus Bet offers available at every online bookmaker...

Watch: Shocking scenes as race continues despite unconscious jockey

There were some shocking scenes in a race at Nagoya on Friday as a field of runners continued to race...

Ben Currie hit with third big ban

Toowoomba trainer Ben Currie’s time on the sidelines continues to grow after another three-year disqualification, taking his total punishment to...

NSW trainer banned for four years and six months

Trainer Ben Smith has been outed for 4-1/2 years after being found guilty of cobalt and conduct charges. The Group...

The gloves are off between Victoria and NSW

The gloves have come off in the battle between NSW and Victoria over the latest spring racing initiatives which include...

Melbourne Cup now worth $8 million

The Melbourne Cup has received another prize money injection, with the 2019 edition of Australia’s most famous race to be...

Winx used to embarrass Australian racing industry

In one of the most disrespectful, extraordinarily inaccurate headlines ever sent to print, The Guardian Newspaper in England has slammed...

G1 placegetter dies at trackwork

Group One placegetter Libran has sadly died in a trackwork accident on Tuesday in preparation for his run in the...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.