Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Bruno Cannatelli
Mighty Boss headlines the Naturalism Stakes Field

View the final field for the 2018 Naturalism Stakes (MRC Foundation Cup). The Naturalism Stakes will be run on Saturday 22nd September at Caulfield racecourse.

Time: 4:10pm

Distance: 2000m

Class: Group 3

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Naturalism Stakes? – Comment below

  • Watch Live Racing for FREE! Sign-up at BetEasy HERE and Bet whilst you Watch Live Racing for FREE. Sky 1 and Sky 2!
  • BET NOW!
No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 FOLKSWOOD (GB) Charlie Appleby James Doyle 15 59.5kg
2 RED CARDINAL (IRE) Darren Weir Ben Allen (a) 9 57.5kg
3 VENTURA STORM (IRE) David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Regan Bayliss 1 57.5kg
4 MIGHTY BOSS Mick Price Michael Walker 12 57kg
5 OUR VENICE BEACH (IRE) Liam Howley Jordan Childs 5 57kg
6 VENGEUR MASQUE (IRE) Michael Moroney Patrick Moloney 14 57kg
7 SIR CHARLES ROAD Lance O’Sullivan & Andrew Scott Dwayne Dunn 13 56.5kg
8 ZACADA (NZ) Murray Baker & Andrew Forsman Beau Mertens 17 56.5kg
9 MEGABLAST (NZ) Darren Weir John Allen 2 56kg
10 NIGHT’S WATCH (NZ) Darren Weir Damian Lane 8 55kg
11 RISING RED (NZ) Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young Ms Linda Meech 10 55kg
12 DIVINE UNICORN (GB) Matthew Dunn Craig Williams 20 54.5kg
13 HIYAAM (NZ) Mick Price Michael Dee 11 54.5kg
14 SPANISH REEF Ken Keys Luke Currie 16 54kg
15 NORTHWEST PASSAGE Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Stephen Baster 6 54kg
16 ODEON (NZ) Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra Damien Thornton 4 54kg
17e SOPRESSA Darren Weir Harry Coffey 7 54kg
18e YOGI (NZ) Darren Weir Craig Williams 18 54kg
19e SIN TO WIN (NZ) David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Andrew Mallyon 3 54kg
20e MISS ADMIRATION Mick Price Beau Mertens 19 54kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Queensland Cup results and replay – 2019

View the results and replay for the 2019 Queensland Cup. The Queensland Cup was raced at Eagle Farm racecourse on...

Melbourne Cup plans revealed for Lord Belvedere

Imported stayer Lord Belvedere will be given the opportunity to progress to bigger spring staying races after scoring a stylish...

Horse Racing Big Bets – 20/7/2019

We take a look at the big bets the online bookmakers have taken on the weekends horse racing around the...

Another former Star WA sprinter in The Everest

Owner Bob Peters is set to have two runners in the $14 million The Everest with Enticing Star announced as...

Tahlia Hope set for extended stay in hospital

Apprentice Tahlia Hope could remain in hospital for up to three weeks as she recovers from viral meningitis. Hope was...

Schillaci Stakes winner to gain entry into The Everest

The turf wars between Victoria and NSW appear to be softening with the winner of the Schillaci Stakes at Caulfield...

Trainer Ben Currie has ban reduced

Toowoomba trainer Ben Currie has had his disqualification on racing convictions further reduced while his criminal fraud charges have been...

Veteran trainer remains in critical condition

Veteran trainer Bruce Purcell remains in a critical condition, three days after being airlifted to a Melbourne hospital with serious...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.