Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Montauk heads the Grafton Cup field

View the final field for the 2018 Grafton Cup. The Grafton Cup will be run on Thursday, 12th July at Grafton racecourse.

Time: 4:05PM

Distance: 2350m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Grafton Cup? – Comment below

  • TOP ODDS with Top Tote + Sign-up at Sportsbet via this link and get TOP ODDS with Top Tote +!
  • BET NOW!
No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 MONTAUK Chris Waller Ben Looker 20 58kg
2 JUMBO PRINCE Michael Nolan Ron Stewart 3 57.5kg
3 ANTON EN AVANT Stephen Lee Matthew McGillivray 7 56.5kg
4 FIRST CRUSH Chris Munce Mark Du Plessis 9 55.5kg
5 SAYED (USA) Chris Waller 17 55.5kg
6 ALL IN VOGUE (NZ) Barry Lockwood Anthony Allen (late alt) 4 55kg
7 TUMULTUOUS Chris Waller Glen Colless 19 55kg
8 CHILLIN WITH DYLAN Ben Ahrens Michael Cahill 14 55kg
9 LOVING HOME (GB) Tess Wilkes Matthew McGuren 1 55kg
10 MISS DUBOIS (NZ) Matthew Dunn Jim Byrne 11 55kg
11 RENEGED John P Thompson Craig Newitt 8 55kg
12 COLLABORATION (GB) Joanne Hardy Ms Laura Cheshire 12 55kg
13 FUERZA Tracy Timbery Beau Appo 5 55kg
14 HIGH DEGREE Rochelle Smith Josh Oliver 18 55kg
15 JACK STRIKES BACK Neville Stewart Ms Olivia Pickering (a) 16 55kg
16 CUT THE MUSTARD Melanie O’Gorman Ms Rachael Murray 13 55kg
17e HUSONIQUE Lesley Jeffriess Peter Graham 2 55kg
18e LATINO LOVER Ethan Ensby Robert Thompson (late alt) 10 55kg
19e WINKLER (NZ) John Everson Jason Taylor 15 55kg
20e HIS KYLLACHY (IRE) Tess Wilkes 6 55kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Another former Star WA sprinter in The Everest

Owner Bob Peters is set to have two runners in the $14 million The Everest with Enticing Star announced as...

Tahlia Hope set for extended stay in hospital

Apprentice Tahlia Hope could remain in hospital for up to three weeks as she recovers from viral meningitis. Hope was...

Godolphin secure slot in The Everest

Global racing operation Godolphin has won the tender for the vacant slot in the $14 million Everest forfeited by Damion...

Schillaci Stakes winner to gain entry into The Everest

The turf wars between Victoria and NSW appear to be softening with the winner of the Schillaci Stakes at Caulfield...

Trainer Ben Currie has ban reduced

Toowoomba trainer Ben Currie has had his disqualification on racing convictions further reduced while his criminal fraud charges have been...

Veteran trainer remains in critical condition

Veteran trainer Bruce Purcell remains in a critical condition, three days after being airlifted to a Melbourne hospital with serious...

Queensland trainer fined for assaulting stewards

Veteran Queensland trainer Ron Maund has been fined $2000 with no conviction recorded on charges of assaulting two Racing Integrity...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.