Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the current 2018 Caulfield Cup order of entry.

The Caulfield Cup Final Field size is 18 with 4 emergencies.

Runners marked in GREEN are ballot exempt and have a guaranteed spot in the field.

Runners marked in RED are ruled out of the race due to injuries.

Runners marked in BLUE are ‘In Doubt’ to run in the race. Below are the runners who are nominated for the race and where they sit in the order of entry into the field.

Caulfield Cup 2018 Order of Entry:

# Horse Weight
Exempt as at 14 October 2018 Total: 5
1 BEST SOLUTION (IRE) (Saeed bin Suroor) 57.5
2 HOMESMAN (USA) (Liam Howley) 53.0
3 KINGS WILL DREAM (IRE) (Darren Weir) 53.0
4 NIGHT’S WATCH (NZ) (Darren Weir) 52.0 (inc 1.0kg pen)
5 YUCATAN (IRE) (Aidan O’Brien) 52.0
Passed first elimination clause as at 9 October Total: 39
5 ACE HIGH (David Payne) 55.0
6 CLIFFS OF MOHER (IRE) (Aidan O’Brien) 56.5
7 UNFORGOTTEN (Chris Waller) 52.5
8 JON SNOW (NZ) (Baker and Forsman) 55.5
9 HARLEM (GB) (Hayes, Hayes and Dabernig) 55.5
SOUND CHECK (GER) (Michael Moroney) 55.5
TOSEN BASIL (JPN) (Darren Weir) 55.5
12 CHESTNUT COAT (JPN) (Yoshito Yahagi) 55.5
13 EMOTIONLESS (IRE) (Charlie Appleby) 55.0
MIGHTY BOSS (Mick Price) 53.5
THE TAJ MAHAL (IRE) (Liam Howley) 55.0
16 YOUNGSTAR (Chris Waller) 51.5
17 EGG TART (Chris Waller) 53.0
18 DURETTO (GB) (Andrew Balding) 54.5
19 COUNT OCTAVE (GB) (Chris Waller) 54.0
20 RED VERDON (USA) (Ed Dunlop) 54.0
VENTURA STORM (IRE) (Hayes, Hayes and Dabernig) 54.0
22 FINCHE (GB) (Chris Waller) 54.0
23 BIG DUKE (IRE) (Darren Weir) 54.0
VENGEUR MASQUE (IRE) (Michael Moroney) 54.0
25 SEDANZER (Gai Waterhouse and Adrian Bott) 52.0
26 MISS ADMIRATION (Mick Price) 50.0
27 LIBRAN (IRE) (Chris Waller) 53.0
PRINCE OF ARRAN (GB) (Charlie Fellowes) 53.0
29 SOLE IMPACT (JPN) (Hirofumi Toda) 53.0
30 SULLY (NZ) (Busuttin and Young) 51.0
31 DAL HARRAILD (GB) (Maher and Eustace) 52.5
GALLIC CHIEFTAIN (FR) (Darren Weir) 52.5
33 LORD FANDANGO (GER) (Archie Alexander) 52.5
34 WALL OF FIRE (IRE) (Maher and Eustace) 52.5
35 PATRICK ERIN (NZ) (Chris Waller) 52.0 (inc 2.0kg pen)
36 REZEALIENT (Hayes, Hayes and Dabernig) 50.5
38 RISING RED (NZ) (Busuttin and Young) 51.0
39 ODEON (NZ) (Ellerton and Zahra) 51.0
40 BRIMHAM ROCKS (GB) (Chris Waller) 50.0
41 JAAMEH (IRE) (Hates, Hayes & Dabernig) 50.0
SIKANDARABAD (IRE) (Hayes, Hayes and Dabernig) 50.0
43 SIN TO WIN (NZ) (Hayes, Hayes and Dabernig) 50.0
Not Passed first elimination clause as at 9 October Total: 4
RED CARDINAL (IRE) (Darren Weir) 54.0
PRIZE MONEY (GB) (Saeed bin Suroor) 52.5
INVICTUS PRINCE (GB) (Matthew Smith) 51.5
PILOTE D’ESSAI (GB) (Hayes, Hayes and Dabernig) 50.0
TOTAL : 47
Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.