$600 in Bonus Bets
Get your first bet matched with up to $600 in racing bonuses*
$500 in Bonus Bets
Sign-up, Join now & get your first deposit matched with up to $500 in racing bonus bets*
Deposit $250, Bet with $550
Sign-up, deposit $250 & receive $300 in racing bonus bets. That's $550 to bet with!*
$300 Matched Deposit
Sign-up and get your first deposit matched with up to $300 in racing bonus bets*
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

Moruya Cup 2018 Field, Odds, Results, Tips

  • Moruya Cup Field – 2018

    View the final field and barriers for the 2018 Moruya Cup. The Moruya Cup will be run on Monday 22nd January at Moruya racecourse. Time: 4:45PM Distance: 1660m Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Moruya Cup? – Leave a comment below No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier… Read More »

  • Director heads odds for Moruya Cup

    A former kiwi making his Australian debut has been heavily backed to take out the feature race in Australia on Monday, the Moruya Cup (1650m). The Brian Court trained galloper comes to Australia after formerly racing with Michael Pittman in New Zealand, where he last raced during NZ Cup week… Read More »

  • O’Reilly’s Revenge wins Moruya Cup

    Jockey Grant Buckley has dedicated his Moruya Cup win on O’Reilly’s Revenge to the gelding’s ailing trainer Bede Murray. The popular South Coast horseman has been in ill health over the past few weeks, undergoing treatment for cancer diagnosed last year. The $3.50 favourite, O’Reilly’s Revenge forged clear in the… Read More »

  • Moruya Cup Field – 2015

    The Final Field has been released for the 2015 Moruya Cup which is to be run at Moruya on Monday 18th, January 2016 at 4:40PM. View the Moruya Cup Field. No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight 1 LANDLOCKED (NZ) Joe Cleary Brock Ryan (a4/49kg) 10 65.5kg 2 BAYLIE LOUISE Matthew… Read More »

Copyright © 2018 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.