Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 Queen Anne Stakes. The Queen Anne Stakes will be run on Tuesday 18th June at Royal Ascot racecourse.

Time: 11:30pm

Distance: 1600m

Class: Group 1

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

1 Accidental Agent
Charles Bishop
16 9st 0lbs Eve Johnson Houghton
2 Barney Roy
James Doyle
3 9st 0lbs Charlie Appleby
3 Beat The Bank
Silvestre De Sousa
7 9st 0lbs Andrew Balding
4 Dream Castle
C. Soumillon
12 9st 0lbs Saeed bin Suroor
5 Hazapour (IRE)
Frankie Dettori
4 9st 0lbs D. K. Weld
6 Le Brivido (FR)
Ryan Moore
2 9st 0lbs Aidan O’Brien
7 Lord Glitters (FR)
Daniel Tudhope
1 9st 0lbs David O’Meara
8 Matterhorn (IRE)
Oisin Murphy
14 9st 0lbs Mark Johnston
9 Mustashry
Jim Crowley
8 9st 0lbs Sir Michael Stoute
10 Mythical Magic (IRE)
Kerrin McEvoy
5 9st 0lbs Charlie Appleby
11 Olmedo (FR)
Cristian Demuro
10 9st 0lbs Jean Claude Rouget
12 Romanised (IRE)
W. J. Lee
15 9st 0lbs K. J. Condon
13 Sharja Bridge
Andrea Atzeni
11 9st 0lbs Roger Varian
14 Stormy Antarctic
Gerald Mosse
9 9st 0lbs Ed Walker
15 Laurens (FR)
P. J. McDonald
6 8st 11lbs K. R. Burke
16 One Master
Pierre-Charles Boudot
13 8st 11lbs William Haggas
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free List of the Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

G1 winning jockey suspended from trackwork duties

Group One-winning jockey Gary Doughty has been suspended from riding trackwork after a urine sample showed traces of a sleeping...

Luckless Melbourne Cup horse sold

The luckless Melbourne Cup runner Il Paradiso will remain in Australia after local interests bought a majority share in the...

Railway Stakes

The Railway Stakes is a Group One race held at Ascot Racecourse each year over 1600m and is known to be Western...

Ballarat Cup

The is a race held at in Victoria each year. The () boasts a total prize pool of and is...

The Gong

The Gong is a new race introduced by Racing NSW which will be raced at Kembla Grange at the end...

23/11/2019 Horse Racing Tips and Best Bets – Ballarat, Ballarat Cup day

A bumper ten race card has been assembled for Ballarat this Saturday where it is Ballarat Cup Day. The weather...

23/11/2019 Horse Racing Tips and Best Bets – Ascot, Railway Stakes day

The biggest and best raceday in WA racing comes around at Ascot this Saturday with a bumper nine race card,...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.