Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Magic Millions Classic Best Bet
Bet Now
Magic Millions Classic Best Roughie
Bet Now
* Tips subject to change
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

Magic Millions Classic 2020

1200m Race at Gold Coast Racecourse

Race Time: 5:00 pm
January 11, 2020
1. Every Rose
2. Dusty Tycoon
3. Gotta Kiss
4. Stellar Pauline
5. Tagaloa
6. The Drinks Cart
7. Euphoric Summer
8. Hinchbeast
9. Lady Banff
10. Rathlin
11. Strike
12. Belieber
13. Gundy Bridge
14. Blondeau
15. Fall On A Star
16. Redoute's Image
17. The Big Easy
18. Aeecee Power
19. Amish Boy
20. Anders
21. Avno Doubt
22. Barbaric
23. Codebreaker
24. Farnan
25. Heroess
26. Jadida
27. Jemss
28. Kavak
29. Marchena
30. Nitrous

Magic Millions Classic Information

The Magic Millions Classic is a Restricted Listed race held at Gold Coast Racecourse each year over 1200m and is the first of three million dollar races for 2YO at the Magic Millions Carnival.

The race is fully restricted to horses that have been sold or passed-in at one of the Magic Millions sales and boasts a total prize pool of $2,000,000 making it the richest event in the Magic Millions carnival.

The 2020 Magic Millions Classic will be run on Saturday the 11th of January, 2020 at Gold Coast Racecourse.

The Magic Millions Classic attracts horses sold or passed-in at Magic Millions sales held in Gold Coast, Tasmania, Perth and Adelaide.

Capitalist (2016), Phelan Ready (2009) and Dance Hero (2004) are the only horses who have completed the Magic Millions Classic – the Golden Slipper double.

Exhilarates – Magic Millions Classic winner

How to bet on the Magic Millions Classic?

Looking to bet on the Magic Millions Classic? Online bookmakers such as Sportsbet, BetEasy and Ladbrokes offer a quick and easy online betting service. Once you have signed up simply navigate your way to the correct market and click on the odds of the horse you wish to bet on. You can then enter the amount you wish to bet and all you will need to do is confirm your bet. It's that easy!

When is the Magic Millions Classic?

The Magic Millions Classic 2020 will be run on Saturday, January 11 at Gold Coast Racecourse. The scheduled start time for the race is 5:00PM.

What time is the Magic Millions Classic 2020?

The Magic Millions Classic 2020 will be run at 5:00PM on Saturday, January 11 at Gold Coast Racecourse.

Where is the Magic Millions Classic 2020?

The Magic Millions Classic 2020 will take place at Gold Coast Racecourse on Saturday, January 11.

How to live stream the 2020 Magic Millions Classic

Have you backed our Best Bet 'TBA' and want to know how you can watch the 2020 Magic Millions Classic?

The Magic Millions Classic is scheduled to be run on January 11, 2020 so sign up to any of the compatible online bookmakers below and stream the race for free!

View the table below to work out which online bookmaker will live stream the Magic Millions Classic.

$500* Bonus BetYesYesYes Yes Yes Yes YesLive Steam!
$500* Bonus BetYesYesYes Yes Yes Yes YesLive Steam!
$200* Bonus BetYesNo No Yes No No No Live Steam!

Magic Millions Classic Replay


Magic Millions Classic Winners

  • 2019: Exhilarates
  • 2018: Sunlight
  • 2017: Houtzen
  • 2016: Capitalist
  • 2015: Le Chef
  • 2014: Unencumbered
  • 2013: Real Surreal
  • 2012: Driefontein
  • 2011: Karuta Queen
  • 2010: Military Rose
  • 2009: Phelan Ready
  • 2008: Augusta Proud

Magic Millions Classic News

  • Blinkers to help Way Beyond’s Magic Millions Classic aim

    Improving two-year-old Way Beyond will wear blinkers for the first time when he attempts to qualify for the rich Magic Millions Classic via a race at Doomben. Way Beyond sits 23rd on the order of entry for the $2 million Magic Millions Classic (1200m) at the Gold Coast on January... Read More »

  • Tycoonist puts Magic Millions Classic hopes on the line

    A berth in the rich Magic Millions Classic goes on the line in the 2YO Plate at Rosehill, with five of the eight runners jostling for a position in the Gold Coast race. Debut winners Hinchbeast and Farnan will be out to bolster their claims while Tycoonist, Kerrisdale and Sancy... Read More »

  • Big money needed to qualify for 2020 Magic Millions Classic

    The cut-off point to qualify for the 2020 Magic Millions Classic looks likely to be at least $50,000 after the first order of entry was released this week. The 16th qualifier on the list has $29,600 but 14 of the two-year-olds already have $49,000 or more. Nearly 20 two-year-old races... Read More »

  • Magic Millions Classic contender ready for Rosehill debut

    Trainer Matthew Smith hopes he can transfer the good vibes from his stellar spring to the summer with his eye on the $2 million Magic Millions Classic with Kerrisdale. The Smith-trained Fierce Impact won two Group One races in Melbourne within three weeks, the Toorak Handicap on October 16 and... Read More »

  • Magic Millions Classic order of entry – 2020

    We take a look at the current order of entry for the 2020 Magic Millions Classic to be run at the Gold Coast racecourse on 11th January, 2020. Market 💰: View the current Magic Millions Classic odds Order of Entry for the Magic Millions Classic:

  • Horse Racing Big Collects, Bets and Moves – 30/11/2019

    Australia’s leading bookmaker the TAB gives an overview of today’s betting markets from the feature races and race meetings from around the country. See which races punters cleaned up on and lost on. FUTURES UPDATES MAGIC MILLIONS CLASSIC Tagaloa $26-$15-$11 (after winning r1 @ Moonee Valley) Unstoppabelle $101-$51 MAGIC MILLIONS GUINEAS Le... Read More »

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.