Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Dothraki heads the 2017 WJ Healy Stakes Field

View the field and barriers for the 2017 WJ Healy Stakes. WJ Healy Stakes will be run on Saturday 24th June at Doomben racecourse.

Time: 4:32PM

Distance: 1200M

Class: Group 3

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the WJ Healy Stakes? – Leave a comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 DOTHRAKI Peter & Paul Snowden Damian Browne 14 60.5kg
2 DEPLOY Gerald Ryan Tim Clark 8 56.5kg
3 UPSTART PRIDE Michael Nolan James Orman 6 56.5kg
4 FLIPPANT Peter & Paul Snowden Jim Byrne 2 55.5kg
5 TOO GOOD TO REFUSE Desleigh Forster Robbie Fradd 4 55kg
6 BURNING PASSION James Cummings 1 54.5kg
7 PALAZZO PUBBLICO Matthew Smith Jason Collett 12 54.5kg
8 STEEL ZIP Pat Duff Ms Tiffani Brooker (a) 9 54.5kg
9 PROMPT RETURN Toby Edmonds 7 54kg
10 LONDEHERO Matthew Dunn Tommy Berry 10 54kg
11 SIR STATHAM (NZ) Kelly Doughty Kerrin McEvoy 11 54kg
12 SONY LEGEND Brian Smith Larry Cassidy 16 54kg
13 IRISH CONSTABULARY John Symons & Sheila Laxon Jeff Lloyd 5 54kg
14 ALL OVER BOSANOVA Mel Eggleston 15 54kg
15 MOGADOR Darren Beadman Corey Brown 13 54kg
16 SOLDI DOMANI Bryan Dais 3 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Southern France takes out the Zipping Classic

A late decision to run Southern France in the Zipping Classic has been rewarded, with the import racing away with...

Trainer in heated clash with RV stewards

Racing Victoria stewards have adjourned an inquiry over trainer Peter Gelagotis’ alleged conduct towards a veterinary official at Sandown. Gelagotis...

Stephen Baster lands a winner and fine with final ride

A narrow victory in the Group Three Sandown Stakes on Gold Fields has given jockey Stephen Baster a memorable finish...

Savatiano races to an easy win in $1m The Hunter

A rev-up from Godolphin assistant trainer Darren Beadman was all the impetus James McDonald needed to turn in a faultless...

Pretty Brazen wins the Sandown Guineas

Pretty Brazen will be given the opportunity to tackle the top autumn three-year-olds after a courageous victory in the Sandown...

Luckless Melbourne Cup horse sold

The luckless Melbourne Cup runner Il Paradiso will remain in Australia after local interests bought a majority share in the...

Railway Stakes

The Railway Stakes is a Group One race held at Ascot Racecourse each year over 1600m and is known to be Western...

Ballarat Cup

The is a race held at in Victoria each year. The () boasts a total prize pool of and is...

The Gong

The Gong is a new race introduced by Racing NSW which will be raced at Kembla Grange at the end...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Free List of the Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.