Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Bruno Cannatelli
Junipal headlines the Final Field for the Twitter Trophy

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 Twitter Trophy. The Twitter Trophy will be run on Thursday 7th November at Flemington racecourse.

Time: 1:50pm

Distance: 1800m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Twitter Trophy? – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 JUNIPAL Ciaron Maher & David Eustace John Allen 3 58.5kg
2 MURAAQEB David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Luke Nolen 11 58kg
3 RESERVE STREET Ciaron Maher & David Eustace Ryan Moore 5 57kg
4 MR MONEY BAGS Robbie Griffiths Jye McNeil 4 56kg
5 I BOOGI (NZ) Scott Cameron Damian Lane 2 54kg
6 MAIN STAGE (NZ) Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young Michael Walker 9 54kg
7 SAVAHEAT (NZ) Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr) Michael Dee 10 54kg
8 IMPI Pat Carey Kerrin McEvoy 6 54kg
9 MAHIS ANGEL Lloyd Kennewell Jamie Kah 7 54kg
10 MIDAS PRINCE Aaron Purcell Dean Yendall 8 54kg
11 AKAMON (NZ) Shea Eden Dwayne Dunn 1 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Corey Brown fighting for spinal surgery

Melbourne Cup winning jockey Corey Brown is waiting on a court hearing before he can hopefully be cleared to have...

Horse Racing Big Bets – Saturday’s Races 23/1/2021

We take a look at the big bets the online bookmakers have taken on Saturday’s horse racing around the country...

Watch 📺 Another Rockhampton rocket unearthed

Back in October 2012, at Rockhampton over 1100m, a horse flew around the course in a Class 1 and bolted...

Exciting stallion dies due to liver failure

Sadly 13-year-old Coolmore stallion Zoffany was euthanised today owing to liver failure. “Zoffany was a great servant and he’ll be...

Star Singapore sprinter headed for Australia

Star Singapore sprinter Inferno is set to make the move to Australia ahead of a possible racing career if he...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2021 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.
18+ Don't let the game play you. Stay in control. Gamble responsibly. Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help on 1800 858 858 or visit or