Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Bruno Cannatelli
She Will Reign headlines The Everest Field

The $10m Everest Field and Barriers have been released with twelve horses set to line-up in the race as well as four emergencies. The race will be run at Randwick Racecourse on 14th of October 2017.

Time: 4:15PM

Distance: 1200m

Class: Special Conditions

Comment: Twelve horses will contest the inaugural running of the race with four horses as emergencies in which the slot holders can choose from if their nominated horse is scratched. She Will Reign heads the market with Vega Magic being the biggest firmer since the barrier draw was conducted.

Market 💰: View The Everest odds

Have Your Say: Who will win The Everest? – Leave a comment below

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 CHAUTAUQUA Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes Brenton Avdulla 5 58.5kg
2 VEGA MAGIC David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Craig Williams 10 58.5kg
3 REDZEL Peter & Paul Snowden Kerrin McEvoy 4 58.5kg
4 REDKIRK WARRIOR (GB) David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Regan Bayliss 3 58.5kg
5 CLEARLY INNOCENT Kris Lees Hugh Bowman 6 58.5kg
6 DEPLOY Gerald Ryan Joshua Parr 7 58.5kg
7 FELL SWOOP Matthew Dale Tye Angland 8 58.5kg
8 BRAVE SMASH (JPN) Darren Weir Jamie Spencer 9 58.5kg
9 ENGLISH Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Blake Shinn 12 56.5kg
10 SHE WILL REIGN Gary Portelli Corey Brown 2 51kg
11 HOUTZEN Toby Edmonds Jeff Lloyd 1 51kg
12 TULIP David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Tim Clark 11 51kg
13e IN HER TIME Benjamin Smith 0 56.5kg
14e TRAPEZE ARTIST Gerald Ryan 0 53kg
15e TAKEDOWN Gary Moore 0 58.5kg
16e BALL OF MUSCLE Joseph Pride 0 58.5kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Cox Plate results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Cox Plate. The Cox Plate was raced at Moonee Valley racecourse on...

Bossy thinks Sir Dragonet can win the Melbourne Cup

So what happens now? Will Hughie Bowman, who was booked to ride SIR DRAGONET (Camelot-Sparrow) in the Gr 1 Cox...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.