Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Pat Scala
Cherry Tortoni headlines the Final Field for the Taj Rossi Series Final

View the final field and barriers for the 2020 Taj Rossi Series Final. The Taj Rossi Series Final will be run on Saturday 4th July at Flemington racecourse.

Time: 1:00PM

Distance: 1600m

Class: Listed

Market 💰: View the Odds for the Taj Rossi Series Final

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Taj Rossi Series Final – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 CHERRY TORTONI Patrick Payne Billy Egan 9 61kg
2 NARVAEZ Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Dwayne Dunn 4 58kg
3 SUPER YULONG Matt Laurie Ben Melham 7 58kg
4 CONFRONTATIONAL Jason Warren Jamie Kah 1 57kg
5 MYSTIQUE FALCON (NZ) Ciaron Maher & David Eustace Jye McNeil 11 57kg
6 ALCYONE James Cummings John Allen 12 56.5kg
7 BURLEIGH BOY Danny O’Brien Craig Williams 8 56.5kg
8 JOHNNY GET ANGRY (NZ) Denis Pagan Lachlan King (a) 5 56.5kg
9 MAUI (NZ) Phillip Stokes Daniel Stackhouse 6 56.5kg
10 TRODAIRE Lloyd Kennewell Joe Bowditch 3 56.5kg
11 TOYZ ON FIRE Tony & Calvin McEvoy Damien Oliver 10 56kg
12 INSAAF Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr) Michael Dee 2 56kg
13 BILLIEO Mark Stephenson Lewis German (a) 13 56kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Sydney wants to host the Melbourne Cup

The Deputy Premier of NSW John Barilaro has his sights on this years Melbourne Cup with the iconic race listed...

Victorian horses banned from NSW

Racing NSW has banned horses trained in Victoria from taking part in races in the northern state for an indefinite...

Te Akau Shark suffering from post surgery complications

Star New Zealand galloper Te Akau Shark remains in an equine hospital in Sydney after undergoing eye surgery. Te Akau...

Watch: Riderless horse claims run of the week

I’ve just watched all the replays from the weekend’s racing and well, I have to say this. Probably the best...

Black Caviar’s latest foal gets a name

Black Caviar’s latest foal has already been named by connections. The son of Black Caviar by leading stallion I Am...

Multiple G1 winner onto his sixth trainer

In a move that has angered some racing fans Group One winner Humidor will again be on the move to...

Watch: Punters in uproar over upheld protest

There was quite the hue and cry out of Hawkesbury yesterday when the stewards upheld a protest. The favourite at...

Watch: First starter at $101 wins like an odds on shot

Connections of a first starter at Donald on Saturday either don’t bet or they were unaware of the ability that...

Top Sydney trainer charged after G2 winner tests positive to ice

Top Sydney trainer John O’Shea has been charged by the Queensland Racing Integrity Commission after one of his horses tested...

Jockey in trouble over whip rule tweet

A tongue in cheek tweet about current whip rules has landed a Victorian jockey in trouble. Jockey Jamie Mott has...

Kiwi star suffering from rare eye condition

A rare eye condition that needs surgery will delay the return to training of two-time Group One winner Te Akau...

NZ jockey banned for life

A New Zealand jockey has been banned for life over charges relating to a conspiracy to harm another jockey during...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.