Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Steve Hart
Prompt Response heads the Dane Ripper Stakes Field

View the final field for the 2018 Dane Ripper Stakes. The Dane Ripper Stakes will be run on Saturday 9th June at Doomben racecourse.

Time: 4:15pm

Distance: 1350m

Class: Group 2

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Dane Ripper Stakes? – Comment below

  • TOP ODDS with Top Tote + Sign-up at Sportsbet via this link and get TOP ODDS with Top Tote +!
  • BET NOW!
No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 PROMPT RESPONSE Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Blake Shinn 16 59kg
2 FRENCH EMOTION Chris Waller Ben Melham 2 59kg
3 SPRIGHT Garry Frazer Damian Lane 9 58kg
4 SLIGHTLY SWEET Jason Coyle Ms Jess Taylor 3 58kg
5 PEDRENA Mick Price Michael Dee 13 58kg
6 PECANS Joseph Pride Corey Brown 14 58kg
7 SIREN’S FURY Jason Coyle Tegan Harrison 18 57.5kg
8 WHITE MOSS Jason Coyle Ms Kathy O’Hara 4 57.5kg
9 MOSS TRIP Peter & Paul Snowden Brenton Avdulla 15 56kg
10 SYLPHEED Toby Edmonds Nozi Tomizawa 12 56kg
11 INVINCIBELLA Chris Waller James McDonald 17 55.5kg
12 SCHISM Ciaron Maher Damian Browne 10 55.5kg
13 SWAMPLAND (NZ) Henry Dwyer Tim Clark 8 55.5kg
14 NOIRE Chris Waller Kerrin McEvoy 19 55.5kg
15 O’RACHAEL Toby Edmonds Jeff Lloyd 7 55.5kg
16 SAVATIANO James Cummings Glyn Schofield 5 54kg
17e PLATINUM ANGEL Darren Weir Chris Parnham 11 54kg
18e MISS IANO Mark Webb 6 55.5kg
19e A MIST OPPORTUNITY Andrew Noblet 1 55.5kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Officers bust participants in Queensland raids

Queensland Racing Integrity Commission officers have found five trackwork riders tested positive to prohibited substances during a raid at the...

Avilius heads early odds for Winx Stakes

Multiple Group One winner Avilius has opened as the clear favourite in Saturday’s Winx Stakes at Randwick. Online bookmaker Sportsbet...

Marmelo’s odds slashed to win Melbourne Cup 2019

After taking out the Group 2 Prix Kergorlay at Deauville in France overnight, Marmelo is now a $15 TAB equal...

Update on Robbie Griffiths after brain surgery

Australian Trainers’ Association President Robbie Griffiths is resting comfortably after undergoing a longer than expected operation on a brain aneurysm....

Mystic Journey too good in PB Lawrence Stakes

Trainer Adam Trinder felt a sense of relief after Mystic Journey made a winning return in the PB Lawrence Stakes...

Colic rules Melbourne Cup contender out of spring

UK import Lord Belvedere will miss the this years Spring Racing Carnival after suffering a colic attack late last month....

Crowd favourite Jungle Edge banned from racing

Crowd favourite Jungle Edge has been banned from racing for three months after bleeding from both nostrils at Flemington today....

Jamie Kah lashes out at British racing industry

Group One winning Australian jockey Jamie Kah has hit out at the British racing industry calling it ‘backwards’ in regards...

Group One-winning Sydney trainer banned

Trainer Tim Martin has been disqualified for six months on an improper action charge relating to the purchase of a...

Jockey gets off light for seriously dangerous incident

Boy did the s… hit the fan in South Africa last night. In footage that was shades of the most...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.