Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Bruno Cannatelli
Extra Brut heads the Field for the CS Hayes Stakes

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 CS Hayes Stakes. The CS Hayes Stakes will be run on Saturday 16th February at Flemington racecourse.

Time: 4:10pm

Distance: 1400m

Class: Group 3

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the CS Hayes Stakes? – Comment below

  • Watch Live Racing for FREE! Sign-up at BetEasy HERE and Bet whilst you Watch Live Racing for FREE. Sky 1 and Sky 2!
  • BET NOW!
No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 RINGERDINGDING Chris Waller John Allen 18 58.5kg
2 EXTRA BRUT Ciaron Maher & David Eustace Michael Walker 4 57.5kg
3 STARS OF CARRUM Robbie Laing Ben Melham 8 57.5kg
4 RANIER James Cummings Craig Williams 16 57.5kg
5 PERFORMER Chris Waller Corey Brown 5 57.5kg
6 VASSILATOR (NZ) Colin Little Jamie Kah 7 56kg
7 MICKEY BLUE EYES David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Luke Nolen 15 56kg
8 THE INEVITABLE Scott Brunton Ms Sigrid Carr 11 56kg
9 CHAPADA Michael Moroney Damien Oliver 17 55kg
10 SCOTTISH ROGUE Tony McEvoy Luke Currie 13 55kg
11 O’TAUTO Greg Eurell Mark Zahra 12 55kg
12 THORONDOR Robbie Laing Michael Dee 3 55kg
13 ADANA Chris Waller James McDonald 6 55kg
14 AGE OF CHIVALRY (NZ) Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra Damian Lane 9 55kg
15 STAROUZ Mick Price Beau Mertens 2 55kg
16 EXPANSION Leon & Troy Corstens Stephen Baster 10 55kg
17e BUCEPHALUS Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes Dwayne Dunn 1 55kg
18e MORE SUNDAYS David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Regan Bayliss 14 55kg
Featured News

Caulfield Cup winner suspended and fined $20,000

Damian Lane has been suspended and fined $20,000 following his win on Mer De Glace in the Caulfield Cup. Lane...

Mer De Glace wins Caulfield Cup for Japan

Japan has claimed a second Caulfield Cup victory in five years with Mer De Glace overcoming a slow start to...

Yes Yes Yes beats the older horses in The Everest

The youngest horse in the race has upstaged his older and more experienced rivals to win the $14 million Everest...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2019

View the results, finishing positions and replay for the 2019 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse...

The Everest results and replay - 2019

The Everest results and replay – 2019

View the results and replay for the 2019 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 19/10/2019. Replay:...

Caulfield Cup placegetters on target for Melbourne Cup

Trainer Danny O’Brien expects Caulfield Cup runner-up Vow And Declare to be much better suited at Flemington in the Melbourne...

Cox Plate, Melbourne Cup bet could net punter $586,300

A punter with the TAB is confident that they have identified the winners of two Melbourne Spring Racing Carnival features...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Geelong Cup

The Geelong Cup is a Group Three race held at Geelong Racecourse each year. The 2400m event is held in October each year and is...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.