Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Coonamble Cannonball. Coonamble Cannonball will be run on Sunday 25th June at Coonamble racecourse.


Time: 3:58pm

Distance: 1100M

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Coonamble Cannonball? – Leave a comment below



No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 LAKE LUGARNO (NZ) Barry Molloy Mathew Cahill 7 61kg
2 DARCIWOOD (NZ) Jane Clement Ms Mikayla Weir (a2/52kg) 8 58.5kg
3 DON’T TEASE ME Stephen Gleeson Terry Green 4 58kg
4 SHADOW FORCE Kylie Kennedy Daniel Northey 11 55.5kg
5 A MAGIC ZARIZ Cecil Hodgson Chris Williams (a2/53kg) 12 54kg
6 POLSKIE PRINCE Sue Grills Greg Ryan 5 54kg
7 UMGENI Michael Lunn (late alt) 10 54kg
8 MAJASKA Garry Lunn Ms Rachael Murray 15 54kg
9 FAICONI Rodney Robb Clayton Gallagher (a2/50kg) 13 54kg
10 COCKLES Allan Denham Michael Travers 1 54kg
11 KANGURU Damien Lane Jean Van Overmeire (a1.5/54kg) 14 54kg
12 KOORI FLYER Richard Jackson Vad Bolozhinskyi 3 54kg
13e TWO PENNY BLUE Kathryn Cahill 9 54kg
14e PRATTLER Justin W Stanley 2 54kg
15e LONG LASTING Kylie Kennedy 6 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Southern France takes out the Zipping Classic

A late decision to run Southern France in the Zipping Classic has been rewarded, with the import racing away with...

Trainer in heated clash with RV stewards

Racing Victoria stewards have adjourned an inquiry over trainer Peter Gelagotis’ alleged conduct towards a veterinary official at Sandown. Gelagotis...

Stephen Baster lands a winner and fine with final ride

A narrow victory in the Group Three Sandown Stakes on Gold Fields has given jockey Stephen Baster a memorable finish...

Savatiano races to an easy win in $1m The Hunter

A rev-up from Godolphin assistant trainer Darren Beadman was all the impetus James McDonald needed to turn in a faultless...

Pretty Brazen wins the Sandown Guineas

Pretty Brazen will be given the opportunity to tackle the top autumn three-year-olds after a courageous victory in the Sandown...

Luckless Melbourne Cup horse sold

The luckless Melbourne Cup runner Il Paradiso will remain in Australia after local interests bought a majority share in the...

Railway Stakes

The Railway Stakes is a Group One race held at Ascot Racecourse each year over 1600m and is known to be Western...

Ballarat Cup

The is a race held at in Victoria each year. The () boasts a total prize pool of and is...

The Gong

The Gong is a new race introduced by Racing NSW which will be raced at Kembla Grange at the end...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Free List of the Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.