Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Back A Winner with Neds!
Sign-up and start betting with Neds in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
Massive Odds on All Races!
Sign-up and start betting with PlayUp in 2 minutes!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Darren Winningham
Pennino heads the Aquis Farm Crystal Slipper Field

View the final field for the 2018 Aquis Farm Crystal Slipper. The Aquis Farm Crystal Slipper will be run on Saturday 23th June at Doomben racecourse.

Time: 11:34am

Distance: 1200m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Aquis Farm Crystal Slipper? – Comment below

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 PENNINO Darryl Hansen Ms Tiffani Brooker 1 56.5kg
2 BARE NAKED LADY Tracey Bartley Corey Brown 2 56.5kg
3 SPIRIT’S CHOICE Matt Kropp Rebecca Goldsbury (a) 7 56.5kg
4 ADORADIVA Barry Lockwood Blake Shinn 6 56.5kg
5 LADY MCCABE Helen Page James Orman 5 56.5kg
6 VERANES Chris Waller Kerrin McEvoy 9 56.5kg
7 RED STINA Rex Lipp Skye Bogenhuber 11 56.5kg
8 MALAHIDE Michael Costa Scott Galloway 8 56.5kg
9 SUGAR SIZZLE Angela Plumb Michael Cahill 4 56.5kg
10 MILLY WILL PARTY David Vandyke 10 56.5kg
11 VERNAZZA Matthew Dunn Jim Byrne 3 56.5kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Spring Racing Carnival 2022 – A Look At The International Horses

The 2022 Spring Carnival is fast approaching and while the numbers are down on previous years, the international contingent is...

Alligator Blood banned from racing in Victoria

Stradbroke Handicap winner Alligator Blood will not be permitted to race in Melbourne during the Spring Carnival after Racing Victoria on...

Racing NSW announces $30million in prizemoney increases

Racing NSW today announced a further $30 million in prizemoney increases along with record investment in infrastructure and an additional...

Bigger things await Price, Kent Geelong winners

Mick Price and Michael Kent Jnr’s big guns are weeks away from returning to the races, but the Cranbourne training duo...

Wilson-Taylor, Lloyd handed heavy suspensions

Queensland’s two top apprentices, Kyle Wilson-Taylor and Jaden Lloyd earned the ire of stewards this week who handed both riders...

Emily Lang rides five from five at second race day outing

Which rider, having only her second day of race riding, came out as a 4kg claimer for five rides and...

Melbourne Cup winner Rogan Josh dies

Melbourne Cup winner Rogan Josh has died following colic-related complications. Rogan Josh was Bart Cummings’ 11th Melbourne Cup winner and had...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.
18+ Don't let the game play you. Stay in control. Gamble responsibly. Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help on 1800 858 858 or visit or