Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

Murwillumbah Cup 2019 Field, Odds, Results, Tips

  • Murwillumbah Cup Field – 2018

    View the final field for the 2018 Murwillumbah Cup. The Murwillumbah Cup will be run on Friday 24th August at Murwillumbah racecourse. Time: 4:10pm Distance: 1530m Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Murwillumbah Cup? – Comment below No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight 1 YABA DABL… Read More »

  • Murwillumbah Cup results – 2017

    View the results and finishing positions for the 2017 Murwillumbah Cup. The Murwillumbah Cup was on 25/8/2017 at Murwillumbah Cup racecourse. Murwillumbah Cup results: 1st. 11 Anne Bonny2nd. 7 Show Day3rd. 4 Neurum Road4th. 3 Liberty Island — Just Horse Racing (@justhorseracing) August 25, 2017

  • Murwillumbah Cup nominations – 2017

    View the nominations for the 2017 Murwillumbah Cup.Β The Murwillumbah Cup will be run on Friday 25th August at Murwillumbah racecourse. [crownbetoffer] Horse 1 ANNE BONNY 2 BODEGA NEGRA 3 CASH SPINNER 4 CASHING UP 5 CAUTHEN’S POWER (NZ) 6 CELTIC TIGER (NZ) 7 LIBERTY ISLAND 8 MONTRER DAME 9 NEURUM… Read More »

  • Murwillumbah Cup Field – 2016

    The Final Field has been released for the 2016 Murwillumbah Cup which is to be run at Murwillumbah racecourse on Sunday 26th, June 2016. View the Murwillumbah Cup Field.   No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight 1 CASARATI Bruce W Hill Jag Guthmann-Chester (a3/48kg) 7 61kg 2 PERFECT PUNCH Maryann… Read More »

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.