Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Darren Winningham
Boomsara headlines the Final Field for the Ramornie Handicap

View the final field and barriers for the 2020 Ramornie Handicap. The Ramornie Handicap will be run on Wednesday 8th July at Grafton racecourse.

Time: 3:59PM

Distance: 1200m

Class: Listed

Market 💰: View the Odds for the Ramornie Handicap

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Ramornie Handicap – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 BANDIPUR Kelly Purdy Jason Collett 8 59kg
2 SNITZ Matthew Dunn Matthew McGuren 6 59kg
3 BOOMSARA Chris Munce Ben Looker 10 57kg
4 HAUNTED James Cummings Andrew Adkins 5 57kg
5 HIGHTAIL Peter & Paul Snowden Glen Boss 4 56.5kg
6 SIGNORE FOX Peter & Paul Snowden Jeff Penza 2 56kg
7 IN GOOD TIME Tracey Bartley Ms Belinda Hodder 12 55.5kg
8 SOUTHERN LAD John O’Shea Ms Rachel King 11 55.5kg
9 INTUITION Kurt Goldman 14 55kg
10 SANDBAR Brad Widdup Mitchell Bell 16 55kg
11 MR BELLAGIO Toby & Trent Edmonds Grant Buckley 7 54kg
12 BOOMTOWN LASS Chris Anderson Jon Grisedale 18 54kg
13 JONKER David Atkins Andrew Gibbons 9 54kg
14 OAKFIELD TWILIGHT Damien Lane Darryl McLellan 17 54kg
15 OZARK Cody Morgan Mitchell Bell 1 54kg
16 EXCLUSIVE Stephen Bennett Kirk Matheson 15 54kg
17e TARBERT John Shelton Luke Rolls  13 54kg
18e WHAT COULD BE David Atkins Darryl McLellan 3 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.