Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Steve Hart
Care To Think headlines the Field for the Ramornie Handicap

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 Ramornie Handicap. The Ramornie Handicap will be run on Wednesday 10th July at Grafton racecourse.

Time: 4:00PM

Distance: 1200m

Class: Listed

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Ramornie Handicap? – Comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 CARE TO THINK Matthew Dunn Jim Byrne 7 59kg
2 KEEN ARRAY Toby Edmonds Matthew McGuren 19 56.5kg
3 BON AMIS Jason Deamer 20 56kg
4 CAMDUS (IRE) John Thompson Andrew Gibbons 13 55.5kg
5 CRADLE MOUNTAIN Clare Cunningham Jason Collett 18 55.5kg
6 HAUNTED James Cummings Ms Rachel King 10 55kg
7 SNOOPY Chris Munce Michael Murphy (a) 8 54.5kg
8 WHYPEEO Toby Edmonds Tegan Harrison 15 54.5kg
9 TOP STRIKER Gregory Hickman Ben Looker 5 54kg
10 HAVASAY Toby Edmonds Matthew McGillivray 9 54kg
11 ALBUMIN Gerald Ryan Jay Ford 4 54kg
12 MANAYA Michael Costa Ms Rachael Murray 12 54kg
13 FREDDIE FOX TROT Les Kelly Matthew Paget 14 54kg
14 SMARTYPY Chris Munce Sean Cormack 17 54kg
15 AFTER ALL THAT Rodney Northam Robert Thompson 11 54kg
16 MALEA MAGIC Bob Milligan Ms Belinda Hodder 1 54kg
17e VICEROY Luke Pepper Mathew Cahill 2 54kg
18e INTRINSIC Kris Lees Jason Taylor 3 54kg
19e STAR BOY Brett Cavanough Jay Ford 6 54kg
20e RAFHA’S CHOICE Graeme Murray Tegan Harrison 16 54kg


Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Stable lose a mate in Flemington death

Trainer Jason Warren has posted a heart felt message on Twitter regarding the death of Antah at Flemington on Saturday...

Trainer questioned over blow-out Makybe Diva Stakes win

Trainer of Makybe Diva Stakes winner Gatting has been questioned over the horses improvement after upstaging Cox Plate favourite Mystic...

G1 winning jockey Nikita Beriman retires

G1 winning jockey Nikita Beriman has announced her retirement. The TAB National Jockeys Trust luncheon provided a significant revelation to...

Gatting blows out Mystic Journey in Makybe Diva Stakes

Flemington racecourse fell silent as Perth visitor Gatting upset the favourite Mystic Journey to win the Group One Makybe Diva...

Makybe Diva Stakes results and replay – 2019

View the results and replay for the 2019 Makybe Diva Stakes. The Makybe Diva Stakes was raced at Flemington racecourse...

Comparing Mystic Journey to Winx is disrespectful

With the retirement of champion Winx, racegoers are looking for the next pin-up horse. After seven wins in succession for...

Failed drug test cover up rocks US horse racing

A cover up of a failed drug test has this morning rocked the US horse racing industry. The New York...

Kathy O’Hara hit with massive suspension

Kathy O’Hara has appealed a hefty suspension for frequent use of her mobile phone in the jockeys’ room with the...

Hugh Bowman to have surgery on hand

Champion jockey Hugh Bowman has suffered a broken finger this morning which will require surgery. Bowman came off during routine...

Watch: Horse bites winning jockey

There were some bizarre scenes in France overnight with a winning jockey being bitten mid-race by a rival horse. In...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.