Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Australia's BIGGEST and Best Bookmaker!
Sign-Up to Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Watch Sky Racing FREE!
Sign-Up and watch Sky Racing For Free on Your Phone!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Darren Winningham
Prompt Response headlines the Field for the Dane Ripper Stakes

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 Dane Ripper Stakes. The Dane Ripper Stakes will be run on Saturday 8th June at Eagle Farm racecourse.

Time: 11:45am

Distance: 1400m

Class: Group 2

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Dane Ripper Stakes? – Comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 PROMPT RESPONSE Chris Waller Blake Shinn 9 60kg
2 INVINCIBELLA Chris Waller James McDonald 4 59kg
3 NOIRE Chris Waller Kerrin McEvoy 8 58.5kg
4 SIREN’S FURY Jason Coyle Tegan Harrison 11 58kg
5 PECANS Kris Lees Corey Brown 1 58kg
6 CON TE PARTIRO (USA) Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Tim Clark 7 57.5kg
7 MAGIC ALIBI Toby Edmonds Tommy Berry 2 56.5kg
8 OUTBACK BARBIE Tony Gollan Jeff Lloyd 6 55.5kg
9 RIVER RACER Les Ross Robbie Fradd 12 55.5kg
10 INSENSATA Jason Coyle Ron Stewart 10 55.5kg
11 SWEET DEAL John Thompson Craig Williams 3 55.5kg
12 PLATINUM ANGEL Toby Edmonds Glen Boss 5 55.5kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

Just Horse Racing provides readers with a Free list of the best Bonus Bet offers available at every online bookmaker...

Watch: Shocking scenes as race continues despite unconscious jockey

There were some shocking scenes in a race at Nagoya on Friday as a field of runners continued to race...

Ben Currie hit with third big ban

Toowoomba trainer Ben Currie’s time on the sidelines continues to grow after another three-year disqualification, taking his total punishment to...

NSW trainer banned for four years and six months

Trainer Ben Smith has been outed for 4-1/2 years after being found guilty of cobalt and conduct charges. The Group...

The gloves are off between Victoria and NSW

The gloves have come off in the battle between NSW and Victoria over the latest spring racing initiatives which include...

Melbourne Cup now worth $8 million

The Melbourne Cup has received another prize money injection, with the 2019 edition of Australia’s most famous race to be...

Winx used to embarrass Australian racing industry

In one of the most disrespectful, extraordinarily inaccurate headlines ever sent to print, The Guardian Newspaper in England has slammed...

G1 placegetter dies at trackwork

Group One placegetter Libran has sadly died in a trackwork accident on Tuesday in preparation for his run in the...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.