Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Bruno Cannatelli
Zahspeed heads the AUFS Chief Ministers Cup field

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 AUFS Chief Ministers Cup. The AUFS Chief Ministers Cup will be run on Saturday 13th July at Darwin racecourse.

Time: 4:55PM

Distance: 1600m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the AUFS Chief Ministers Cup? – Comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 ZAHSPEED Gary Clarke Brendon Davis 3 61.5kg
2 STANLEY Neil Dyer Terry Treichel 8 57kg
3 XEBEC (USA) Michael Hickmott Paul Shiers 4 57kg
4 EMBLEY Kerry Petrick Paul Denton 1 55.5kg
5 ROYAL REQUEST Neil Dyer Dan Morgan (a) 10 55kg
6 ASH GREY Carl Spry Matthew Palmer 5 54.5kg
7 REIBY THE RED Michael Hickmott Raymond Vigar 9 54kg
8 THE WILD SIDE Philip Cole Jarrod Todd 2 54kg
9 SKY PUNCH (NZ) Michael Hickmott Mitchell Aitken (a) 7 54kg
10 WICKED RHYTHM Philip Cole Wayne Davis 6 54kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Stewards overturn photo finish result

Queensland Racing Stewards have overturned the result of a photo finish at Yeppoon from July. The QRIC stewards have overturned...

Mystic Journey’s trainer inundated with derogatory messages

Mystic Journey’s trainer Adam Trinder has spoken out about the derogatory calls, emails and text messages he has received after...

Watch: Is Pinatubo the Best 2YO ever seen?

Godolphin colt Pinatubo has produced an astonishing performance to land the Vincent O’Brien National Stakes at the Curragh by nine...

Stable lose a mate in Flemington death

Trainer Jason Warren has posted a heart felt message on Twitter regarding the death of Antah at Flemington on Saturday...

G1 winning jockey Nikita Beriman retires

G1 winning jockey Nikita Beriman has announced her retirement. The TAB National Jockeys Trust luncheon provided a significant revelation to...

Failed drug test cover up rocks US horse racing

A cover up of a failed drug test has this morning rocked the US horse racing industry. The New York...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.