The Wayne Wilson nominations – 2016

View the nominations for the 2016 The Wayne Wilson. The Wayne Wilson will be run on Saturday 11th June at Eagle Farm racecourse. Horse Sex Age Trainer 1 ADORABEEL (NZ) M 6 Helen Page 2 AKAVOROUN G 6 Ciaron Maher 3 ALLKNIGHT SAINT G 6 Brad Herne 4 AMOVATIO G… Read More »