Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

Queanbeyan Cup 2019 Field, Odds, Results, Tips

  • Queanbeyan Cup Field – 2018

    View the final field for the 2018 Queanbeyan Cup. The Queanbeyan Cup will be run on Sunday 28th October at Queanbeyan racecourse. Time: 5:06pm Distance: 2000m Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Queanbeyan Cup? – Comment below No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight 1 DYLAN’S ROMANCE… Read More »

  • Queanbeyan Cup results – 2017

    View the results for the 2017 Queanbeyan Cup. The Queanbeyan Cup was raced on 29/10/2017 at Queanbeyan Racecourse. Results: Queanbeyan Cup results: 1st. 2 Charlie Royale2nd. 6 D'beak3rd. 10 Mrs Willy Nilly4th. 1 Rosaruby — Just Horse Racing (@justhorseracing) October 29, 2017

  • Queanbeyan Cup Field – 2016

    View the Final Field for the 2016 Queanbeyan Cup. The Queanbeyan Cup will be run on Sunday 23rd October at Queanbeyan racecourse.   No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight 1 MIDNIGHT OBSESSION Keith Dryden & Scott Collings Jeff Penza 8 61kg 2 CHEROKEE WARRIOR Mick J Smith Brock Ryan (a1.5/49kg)… Read More »

  • Queanbeyan Cup Field – 2015

    The Final Field has been released for the 2015 Queanbeyan Cup which is to be run at Queanbeyan on Sunday 25th, October 2015 at 5:07PM. View the Queanbeyan Cup Field. BONUS BET: Sign-up to via this link for a $501 Queanbeyan Cup BONUS BET! Race 7 – 5:07PM SKYVIEW… Read More »

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.