Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

Ipswitch Cup 2020 Field, Odds, Results, Tips

  • Ipswitch Cup nominations – 2016

    View the nominations for the 2016 Ipswitch Cup. The Ipswitch Cup will be run on Saturday 18th June at Ipswich racecourse. Horse Sex Age Trainer 1 ADIRONDACK G 5 Shawn Mathrick 2 AMEXED (NZ) G 5 Tony Gollan 3 BEYOND THANKFUL (IRE) G 6 Chris Waller 4 CAILLEBOTTE (IRE) G… Read More »

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.