Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the final field for the 2018 Dubai Gold Cup. The Dubai Gold Cup will be run on Saturday 31st March at Meydan racecourse.

Time: 11:50pm (AEST)

Distance: 32000m

Class: Group 2

Barrier Horse Owner Trainer Jockey
1 Dal Harraild (GB) St. Albans Bloodstock W. Haggas Ryan Moore
2 Run Time (USA) Bloom Racing Stable & Allen Racing M. Maker Joel Rosario
3 Los Barbados (IRE) EERC & Fawzi Nass F. Nass Adrie De Vries
4 Parviz (IRE) Darius Racing W. Hickst Marc Lerner
5 Vazirabad (FR) HH Aga Khan A. De Royer-Dupre Christophe Soumillon
6 Janszoon (GB) Sh Rashid bin Humaid Al Nuaimi A. Al Rayhi Silvestre De Sousa
7 Sheikhzayedroad (GB) Mohd Jaber Abdulla D. Simcock Martin Harley
8 Prince Of Arran (GB) Saeed Bel Obaida C. Fellowes Oisin Murphy
9 Red Galileo (GB) Godolphin S. bin Suroor Gerald Mosse
10 Frontiersman (GB) Godolphin C. Appleby James Doyle
11 Al Sahem (SAF) Sh Mohd bin Khalifa Al Maktoum M. de Kock Anthony Delpech
12 Big Orange (GB) W J & T C O Gredley M. Bell Frankie Dettori
13 Natural Scenery (GB) Godolphin S. bin Suroor Patrick Cosgrave
14 Rare Rhythm (GB) Godolphin C. Appleby William Buick
15 Torcedor (IRE) Te Akau Torcedor J. Harrington Colm O’Donoghue
16 Gold Star (GB) Godolphin S. bin Suroor Jim Crowley
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. Tโ€™s & Cโ€™s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Star International raider dies following injury

The Aidan O’Brien-trained Wichita has has sadly died at Macedon Lodge after suffering a complication while recovering from surgery. Wichita...

Racing Victoria to investigate Werribee death

Racing Victoria will conduct an inquiry into the death of International horse Involved who died whilst at the Werribee International...

Likely Melbourne Cup Field – 2020

The 2020 Melbourne Cup will be run on Tuesday, November 3rd (3/11/2020) at Flemington and the field is taking shape...

Cox Plate results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Cox Plate. The Cox Plate was raced at Moonee Valley racecourse on...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated todayโ€™s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Watch ๐Ÿ“บ Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch ๐Ÿ“บ ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

The Golden Eagle

ย is Australia’s second richest race in Australia behind The Everest as well as the third richest turf race in the...

Victoria Derby

The is a staying race and is the premier race for three year old stayers during the Melbourne Spring Racing...

Coolmore Stud Stakes

The Coolmore Stud Stakes is a Group l sprint distance race and is fast becoming one of the big highlights...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.