Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly



6 – Winx (George Main Stakes, Caufield Stakes, Cox Plate, Chipping Norton Stakes, George Ryder, Queen Elizabeth)

4 – Black Heart Bart (Memsie Stakes, Underwood Stakes, C F Orr Stakes, Futurity Stakes)

2 – Global Glamour (Flight Stakes, Thousand Guineas), Jameka (Caufield Cup, The BMW), Le Romain (Cantala Stakes, Canterbury Stakes), Egg Tart (Australasian Oaks, Queensland Oaks)


9 – Chris Waller

8 – Darren Weir

4 – John O’Shea, Claron Maher, David and Ben Hayes and Tom Dabernig, Peter and Paul Snowden


13 – Hugh Bowman

9 – Kerrin McEvoy

4 – Brad Rawiller, Damian Lane, Corey Brown

Group One winners 2016/17:

Memsie Stakes: Black Heart Bart. Trainer: Darren Weir. Jockey: Brad Rawiller.

Makybe Diva Stakes: Palentino. Darren Weir. Mark Zahra.

Golden Rose: Astern. John O’Shea. James McDonald.

George Main Stakes: Winx. Chris Waller. Hugh Bowman.

Underwood Stakes: Black Heart Bart. Darren Weir. Brad Rawiller.

Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes: Bon Aurum. Ciaron Maher. Kerrin McEvoy.

Moir Stakes: Extreme Choice. Mick Price. Craig Newitt.

Epsom Handicap: Hauraki. John O’Shea. James McDonald.

Flight Stakes: Global Glamour. Gai Waterhouse and Adrian Bott. Tim Clark.

The Metropolitan: Sir John Hawkwood. John Thompson. Blake Spriggs.

Turnbull Stakes: Hartnell. John O’Shea. James McDonald.

Spring Champion: Yankee Rose. David Vandyke. Dean Yendall.

Caulfield Guineas: Divine Prophet. Michael, Wayne and John Hawkes. Dwayne Dunn.

Thousand Guineas: Global Glamour. Gai Waterhouse and Adrian Bott. Kerrin McEvoy.

Caulfield Stakes: Winx. Chris Waller. Hugh Bowman.

Toorak Handicap: He’s Our Rokkii. David and Ben Hayes and Tom Dabernig. Dwayne Dunn.

Caulfield Cup: Jameka. Ciaron Maher. Nicholas Hall.

Manikato Stakes: Rebel Dane. Gary Portelli. Ben Melham.

Cox Plate: Winx. Chris Waller. Hugh Bowman.

Victoria Derby: Prized Icon. James Cummings. Glyn Schofield.

Cantala Stakes. Le Romain. Kris Lees. Hugh Bowman.

Coolmore Stud Stakes: Flying Artie. Mick Price. Hugh Bowman.

Myer Classic: I Am A Star. Shane Nichols. Dean Yendall.

Melbourne Cup: Almandin. Robert Hickmott. Kerrin McEvoy.

VRC Oaks: Lasqueti Spirit. Lee Curtis. Brenton Avdulla.

Darley Classic: Malaguerra. Peter Gelagotis. Ben Melham.

Mackinnon Stakes: Awesome Rock. Leon and Troy Corstens. Stephen Baster.

Railway Stakes: Scales Of Justice. Lindsay Smith. Douglas Whyte.

Winterbottom Stakes: Takedown. Gary Moore. Tim Clark.

Kingston Town Classic: Stratum Star. Darren Weir. Damian Lane.

C F Orr Stakes: Black Heart Bart. Darren Weir. Brad Rawiller.

Lightning Stakes: Terravista. Joe Pride. Corey Brown.

Blue Diamond Stakes: Catchy. David and Ben Hayes and Tom Dabernig. Craig Williams.

Futurity Stakes: Black Heart Bart. Darren Weir. Brad Rawiller.

Oakleigh Plate: Sheidel. David and Ben Hayes and Tom Dabernig. Joao Moreira.

Australian Guineas: Hey Doc. Tony McEvoy. Luke Currie.

Chipping Norton Stakes: Winx. Chris Waller. Hugh Bowman.

Randwick Guineas: Inference. Hawkes Racing. Tommy Berry.

Newmarket Handicap: Redkirk Warrior. Lindsay Park. Regan Bayliss.

Australian Cup: Humidor. Darren Weir. Damian Lane.

Canterbury Stakes: Le Romain. Kris Lees. Glyn Schofield.

Coolmore Classic: Heavens Above. Tim Martin. Tye Angland

Ranvet Stakes: Our Ivanhowe. Lee and Anthony Freedman. Kerrin McEvoy.

William Reid Stakes: Silent Sedition. Andrew Noblet. Katelyn Mallyon.

George Ryder: Winx. Chris Waller. Hugh Bowman.

Rosehill Guineas: Gingernuts (NZ). Stephen Autridge and Jamie Richards. Opie Bosson.

The Galaxy: Russian Revolution. Peter and Paul Snowden. Kerrin McEvoy.

Golden Slipper: She Will Reign. Gary Portelli. Ben Melham.

The BMW: Jameka. Ciaron Maher. Hugh Bowman.

Vinery Storm Queen Stakes: Montoya’s Secret. Leon and Troy Corstens. Noel Callow.

Doncaster Mile: It’s Somewhat (USA). John O’Shea. Zac Purton.

TJ Smith Stakes: Chautauqua. Hawkes Racing. Tommy Berry.

Australian Derby: Jon Snow. Murray Baker and Andrew Forsman. Damian Lane.

Sires’ Produce Stakes: Invader. Peter and Paul Snowden. Hugh Bowman.

Queen Elizabeth: Winx. Chris Waller. Hugh Bowman.

ATC Australian Oaks: Bonneval. Murray Baker and Andrew Forsman. Hugh Bowman.

Queen Of The Turf: Foxplay. Chris Waller. Kerrin McEvoy.

Champagne Stakes: The Mission. Paul Perry. Damian Lane.

All Aged Stakes: Tivaci. Mike Moroney. Damien Oliver.

Sydney Cup: Polarisation. Charlie Appleby. Corey Brown.

Australasian Oaks: Egg Tart. Chris Waller. Kerrin McEvoy.

Robert Sangster Classic: Secret Agenda. Mick Price. Damien Oliver.

South Australian Derby: Volatile Mix. Darren Weir. John Allen

Doomben 10,000: Redzel. Peter and Paul Snowden. Jim Byrne.

Doomben Cup: Sense Of Occasion. Kris Lees. Corey Brown.

The Goodwood: Vega Magic. David and Ben Hayes and Tom Dabernig. Craig Williams.

Kingsford Smith Cup: Clearly Innocent. Kris Lees. Hugh Bowman.

Queensland Oaks: Egg Tart. Chris Waller. Kerrin McEvoy.

Stradbroke Handicap: Impending. Darren Beadman. Corey Brown.

J J Atkins: Capital Gain. Paul Butterworth. Jim Byrne.

Queensland Derby: Ruthven. Ciaron Maher. Hugh Bowman.

Tattersall’s Tiara: Tycoon Tara. Peter and Paul Snowden. Kerrin McEvoy.

Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Popular female jockey could be forced to retire

Popular female jockey Nikita Beriman will miss the Spring carnival and may be forced to retired after battling an ongoing...

Mustajeer’s odds slashed for Caulfield Cup, Melbourne Cup

After winning the Ebor Handicap at York overnight, Mustajeer is now $15 equal favourite at TAB for the Caulfield Cup...

Samadoubt causes upset in Group One Winx Stakes

Tim Clark has pulled off a major upset in the first Group One race of the season with a bold...

Deprive wins controversial Show County Quality

Rachel King and Godolphin sprinter Deprive have renewed their winning association – but only just. In a finish that had...

The Everest could be an option for impressive Libertini

The return of boom filly Libertini was expected to be one of the highlights on Winx Stakes day at Randwick...

Social media blows up over photo finish decision

The controversy at Randwick has continued following an upheld protest in the Up And Coming Stakes a photo finish in...

Glen Boss blows up over protest decision

A protest which was upheld in the Up And Coming Stakes has caused a stir in the stewards room and...

TAB records their biggest ever winning price

One lucky punter has kicked off their Wednesday with an incredible win from a 50c bet on the Mohawk trots....

Officers bust participants in Queensland raids

Queensland Racing Integrity Commission officers have found five trackwork riders tested positive to prohibited substances during a raid at the...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.