Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Wagga Town Plate. The Wagga Town Plate will be run on Thursday 4th May at Wagga racecourse.

Time: 4:10PM

Distance: 1200M

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Wagga Town Plate? – Leave a comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 SANTA ANA LANE Lee & Anthony Freedman Chad Lever 8 61kg
2 GOT UNDERS Jay Hopkins Nick Heywood (a) 20 58kg
3 ZIGGY WILLIE David Pfieffer Tye Angland 2 57.5kg
4 PLAY MASTER Peter Smith Nick Souquet 15 57kg
5 ROCK ROYALTY Liam Birchley Richard Bensley 14 57kg
6 GOT THE GOSS Trevor McIlrick Brodie Loy 5 55.5kg
7 PRETTY POSSUM Russell Osborne Ms Kayla Nisbet 12 55.5kg
8 ICE BUCKET Allan Kehoe Adrian Layt 16 54.5kg
9 LORD VON COSTA Graham Hulm Blaike McDougall (a) 17 54.5kg
10 JUST A BLUR Barbara Joseph & Paul Jones Mathew Cahill 11 54kg
11 GREIPEL Geoff Duryea Lester Grace 6 54kg
12 HERMOSA BEACH Matthew Dale Tommy Berry 9 54kg
13 FLORELLE George Osborne Bradley Vale 10 54kg
14 NAT KING CU Nick Olive Brendan Ward 7 54kg
15 OLD MAN SAM Michael Tubman Ms Kathy O’Hara 19 54kg
16 MAN OF PEACE Dave Heywood Simon Miller 4 54kg
17e FINAL DECISION Jason Coyle 13 54kg
18e HILL SPY Luke Pepper 1 54kg
19e ROCK ON ZARIZ Barbara Joseph & Paul Jones 18 54kg
20e ULTIMA CHANCE Keith Dryden & Scott Collings 3 54kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

Just Horse Racing provides readers with a Free list of the best Bonus Bet offers available at every online bookmaker...

Trainers banned over horse death

Mother and sons training partners Barbara Joseph and Paul and Matt Jones have been suspended for four months over the...

Ben Currie arrested by police, charged with fraud

Queensland’s most successful trainer of winners this season, Ben Currie, has been charged with fraud involving allegations he used performance...

Winx’s partner has been announced

Champion Winx is to be mated with I Am Invincible in her first season at stud later this year. Winx’s...

Redzel secures chance for third Everest

Redzel will get his chance to win a third Everest with confirmation Yulong Investments has again chosen him as its...

Hall of Fame trainer banned over horse deaths

Hall of Fame trainer Jerry Hollendorfer has been banned by the ownership of Santa Anita after a fourth horse from...

WA Star secures slot in The Everest

Star WA filly Arcadia Queen has secured a slot in this years edition of the $14m The Everest. Racing NSW...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.