Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Thoroughbred Club Stakes. The Thoroughbred Club Stakes will be run on Saturday 14th October at Caulfield racecourse.

Time: 12:55PM

Distance: 1200M

Class: Group 3

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Thoroughbred Club Stakes? – Leave a comment below

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 INVINCIBLE STAR Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Stephen Baster 18 57kg
2 SPLIT LIP Will Clarken Ms Linda Meech 3 56kg
3 JORDA James Cummings Glyn Schofield 1 56kg
4 UNDOUBTABLE MISS Robbie Griffiths Jye McNeil 16 55.5kg
5 WANTED DIVA David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Luke Nolen 9 55.5kg
6 RIVER JEWEL David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Damian Lane 14 55.5kg
7 JE SUIS TYCOON Henry Dwyer Chris Parnham 17 55kg
8 LUQYAA David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Damien Oliver 19 55kg
9 TRUE EXCELSIOR (NZ) Leon & Troy Corstens Daniel Moor 4 55kg
10 COUNTERPLAY Phillip Stokes Noel Callow 11 55kg
11 TARCOOLA SPIRIT Jason Warren Ben Allen (a) 15 55kg
12 FROM THE CLOUDS Matt Laurie Michael Dee 8 55kg
13 JOSEPHINE SEA Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra Chris Symons 6 55kg
14 BEERZATBERNZ (NZ) Tony McEvoy Luke Currie 7 55kg
15 DIVINE MESSENGER Robert Smerdon Ben Melham 12 55kg
16 THE QUEEN’S REWARD Byron Cozamanis Daniel Stackhouse 2 55kg
17e EXTREME BLISS David Brideoake Ryan Maloney 5 55kg
18e REWARDING LAUGHTER Eric Musgrove Dean Yendall 10 55kg
19e NAANTALI (NZ) Aaron Purcell Mark Zahra 13 55kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.