Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Price Boosts, Racing Backups, Fluc Up!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Steve Hart
Invincibella headlines the Field for the Sapphire Stakes

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 Sapphire Stakes. The Sapphire Stakes will be run on Saturday 13th April at Randwick racecourse.

Time: 5:10pm

Distance: 1200m

Class: Group 2

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Sapphire Stakes? – Comment below

  • MASSIVE ODDS with Daily Odds Boosts! Sign-up at Ladbrokes HERE and get Odds Boosts, Racing Offers, Massive MULTIS!!
  • BET NOW!
No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 INVINCIBELLA Chris Waller Hugh Bowman 2 57kg
2 WHITE MOSS Jason Coyle Ms Kathy O’Hara 6 56kg
3 I AM EXCITED David Pfieffer Blake Shinn 5 56kg
4 QUILISTA Peter & Paul Snowden Damian Lane 16 56kg
5 SPRIGHT Garry Frazer Jason Collett 3 55.5kg
6 WINTER BRIDE Toby Edmonds Tommy Berry 1 55.5kg
7 SIREN’S FURY Jason Coyle Tim Clark 13 55.5kg
8 EGYPTIAN SYMBOL Bjorn Baker Kerrin McEvoy 8 55kg
9 ELLICAZOOM David & B Hayes & T Dabernig Craig Williams 18 55kg
10 RESIN James Cummings James McDonald 7 55kg
11 SAVATIANO James Cummings Glyn Schofield 12 54kg
12 MANICURE James Cummings Sam Clipperton 9 54kg
13 ZUMBELINA Chris Waller Corey Brown 10 54kg
14 IRITHEA Bjorn Baker Joshua Parr 19 54kg
15 TELEPLAY Mick Price Michael Dee 14 54kg
16 STAR REFLECTION Kris Lees Brenton Avdulla 11 54kg
17e MANDYLION Gwenda Markwell 15 54kg
18e MISS QUE Kris Lees 17 54kg
19e RED CHANDELIER Anthony Cummings Christian Reith 4 54kg
Featured News

Free List of the Best Racing Bets and Bonus Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Mystic Journey’s trainer inundated with derogatory messages

Mystic Journey’s trainer Adam Trinder has spoken out about the derogatory calls, emails and text messages he has received after...

Watch: Is Pinatubo the Best 2YO ever seen?

Godolphin colt Pinatubo has produced an astonishing performance to land the Vincent O’Brien National Stakes at the Curragh by nine...

Stable lose a mate in Flemington death

Trainer Jason Warren has posted a heart felt message on Twitter regarding the death of Antah at Flemington on Saturday...

Trainer questioned over blow-out Makybe Diva Stakes win

Trainer of Makybe Diva Stakes winner Gatting has been questioned over the horses improvement after upstaging Cox Plate favourite Mystic...

G1 winning jockey Nikita Beriman retires

G1 winning jockey Nikita Beriman has announced her retirement. The TAB National Jockeys Trust luncheon provided a significant revelation to...

Gatting blows out Mystic Journey in Makybe Diva Stakes

Flemington racecourse fell silent as Perth visitor Gatting upset the favourite Mystic Journey to win the Group One Makybe Diva...

Makybe Diva Stakes results and replay – 2019

View the results and replay for the 2019 Makybe Diva Stakes. The Makybe Diva Stakes was raced at Flemington racecourse...

Comparing Mystic Journey to Winx is disrespectful

With the retirement of champion Winx, racegoers are looking for the next pin-up horse. After seven wins in succession for...

Failed drug test cover up rocks US horse racing

A cover up of a failed drug test has this morning rocked the US horse racing industry. The New York...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2019 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.