Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Steve Hart
Red Excitement heads the Rowley Mile Field

View the final field for the 2018 Rowley Mile. The Rowley Mile will be run on Thursday 23th August at Hawkesbury racecourse.

Time: 4:20pm

Distance: 1600m


Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Rowley Mile? – Comment below

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 RED EXCITEMENT Gerald Ryan Joshua Parr 16 59kg
2 MISTER SEA WOLF (IRE) Chris Waller James McDonald 4 58.5kg
3 INVINZABEEL Chris Waller Tye Angland 9 56.5kg
4 NORTHWEST PASSAGE Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Adam Hyeronimus 18 56.5kg
5 FLOW James Cummings Kerrin McEvoy 7 56kg
6 PRINCE CHERI (FR) John O’Shea Ms Rachel King 14 56kg
7 SHIRAZ Kim Waugh 11 56kg
8 ALWARD (IRE) Chris Waller Ms Kathy O’Hara 1 55.5kg
9 EMBLEY Bjorn Baker Andrew Adkins 3 55.5kg
10 SHOW A STAR Bjorn Baker Glyn Schofield 10 55.5kg
11 AMOVATIO Chris Waller Lee Magorrian 5 55kg
12 BLACK ON GOLD Chris Waller Tommy Berry 2 55kg
13 CISMONTANE (NZ) Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Tim Clark 13 55kg
14 I AM SERIOUS Chris Waller Jay Ford 17 54kg
15 SPECIAL MISSILE John P Thompson Sam Weatherley (a) 8 54kg
16 DAGNY (NZ) Chris Waller Jason Collett 12 54kg
17e LIVE TO DREAM Brad Widdup 6 54kg
18e DYNAMIC DYNASTY Mitchell & Desiree Kearney 15 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Top Queensland trainer blacklists Eagle Farm

David Vandyke has become the first trainer to officially pull the plug on the Eagle Farm track announcing that he...

Racing punter turns $4 multi bet into $24,000

One TAB punter has enjoyed the Australia Day racing at Caulfield after collecting over $24,000 from a $4 multi. The...

Watch 📺 Breathtaking debut by potential star ⭐️

Some people knew he had enormous talent but when he drew gate 15 for his first ever assignment, a few...

Isotope cleared for a Sydney autumn cameo

Extensive tests have cleared Isotope from any serious injury arising from her Magic Millions Guineas scare. Isotope clipped the heels...

Star 3YO suffers a career-threatening leg injury

Promising three-year-old Glenfiddich is out of the autumn carnival after suffering a career-threatening leg injury. Trainer Peter Moody confirmed the...

Corey Brown fighting for spinal surgery

Melbourne Cup winning jockey Corey Brown is waiting on a court hearing before he can hopefully be cleared to have...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2021 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.
18+ Don't let the game play you. Stay in control. Gamble responsibly. Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help on 1800 858 858 or visit or