Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Steve Hart
Ghisoni heads the Rosemont Stud Stakes Field

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Rosemont Stud Stakes. The Rosemont Stud Stakes will be run on Wednesday 25th October at Geelong racecourse.

Time: 4:40PM

Distance: 1200m

Class: Listed

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Rosemont Stud Stakes? – Leave a comment below

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 ELLICAZOOM Neville Parnham Steven Parnham 7 57kg
2 QUILISTA Darren Weir Mark Zahra 4 57kg
3 GHISONI James Cummings Hugh Bowman 20 55kg
4 DEJA BLUE Robbie Griffiths Jye McNeil 15 55kg
5 TYKIATO John Price Michael Dee 12 55kg
6 MOTOWN LIL Robert Smerdon Dwayne Dunn 13 55kg
7 DIVINE CHILLS John Sadler Ben Thompson (a) 8 55kg
8 ANOTHER DIAMOND Bill Cerchi Daniel Moor 14 55kg
9 LEOTIE Henry Dwyer Damien Oliver 16 55kg
10 BALANCING ACT Brent Stanley Michael Walker 19 55kg
11 WRITTEN ERA Aaron Purcell Luke Nolen 3 55kg
12 TIZSO WICKED David & Coral Feek Ms Jessica Eaton (a) 10 55kg
13 DIVINE QUALITY Robbie Griffiths Beau Mertens (a) 18 55kg
14 FILLE CHAMPAGNE Pat Hyland Craig Williams 2 55kg
15 BELLA SORELLASTRA Peter Morgan Stephen Baster 17 55kg
16 CRYSTAL FOUNTAIN (NZ) Anthony Freedman Luke Currie 5 55kg
17e LA FLEURETTE Symon Wilde Dean Yendall (late alt) 6 55kg
18e ADALITA Grahame Begg Beau Mertens (a), (late alt) 9 55kg
19e LOVE DAYS Clinton McDonald Noel Callow 1 55kg
20e HOLLYWOODGIRL Mark Young Daniel Moor 11 55kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Star International raider dies following injury

The Aidan O’Brien-trained Wichita has has sadly died at Macedon Lodge after suffering a complication while recovering from surgery. Wichita...

Racing Victoria to investigate Werribee death

Racing Victoria will conduct an inquiry into the death of International horse Involved who died whilst at the Werribee International...

Likely Melbourne Cup Field – 2020

The 2020 Melbourne Cup will be run on Tuesday, November 3rd (3/11/2020) at Flemington and the field is taking shape...

Cox Plate results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Cox Plate. The Cox Plate was raced at Moonee Valley racecourse on...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

The Golden Eagle

 is Australia’s second richest race in Australia behind The Everest as well as the third richest turf race in the...

Victoria Derby

The is a staying race and is the premier race for three year old stayers during the Melbourne Spring Racing...

Coolmore Stud Stakes

The Coolmore Stud Stakes is a Group l sprint distance race and is fast becoming one of the big highlights...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.