Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the field and barriers for the 2017 Queanbeyan Cup. The Queanbeyan Cup will be run on Sunday 29th October at Queanbeyan racecourse.

Time: 5:14PM

Distance: 2000m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Queanbeyan Cup? – Leave a comment below

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 ROSARUBY Joe Cleary Nick Souquet 8 61kg
2 CHARLIE ROYALE Matthew J Stephens Michael Travers 6 60kg
3 MALLEABLE Scott Spackman Josh Richards (a4/50kg) 7 60kg
4 WELCOME ART Neil Smart Ms Eleanor Webster-Hawes 3 59.5kg
5 AKIKO GOLD Richard Clarke Ms Carly Frater-Hill (a1.5/51kg) 10 58.5kg
6 D’BEAK Barbara Joseph & Paul Jones Simon Miller 11 58.5kg
7 THAT’S FREEDOM Frank Cleary Mathew Cahill 14 58.5kg
8 UNCLE GERRY Joe Cleary Bobby El-Issa 9 56kg
9 ROCK PRODIGY (NZ) Keith Dryden & Scott Collings Brendan Ward 12 55kg
10 MRS WILLY NILLY Richard Clarke Ms Melinda Kinny 1 54.5kg
11 BOND OF FAITH Myffy Rae Ms Rachel Hunt (a1.5/50kg) 4 54kg
12 ZARINA’S GOLD Michael Sparrow Ms Chelsea MacFarlane(a1.5/51.5kg) 13 54kg
13 GONE FISHING Rex Cole Ms Nyssa Burrells (a1.5/50kg) 5 54kg
14 PRADIER (NZ) Julia Ceely Michael Heagney 2 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.