Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Steve Hart
Mustajeer headlines the Final Field for the Premier’s Cup

View the final field and barriers for the 2020 Premier’s Cup. The Premier’s Cup will be run on Saturday 29th August at Rosehill racecourse.

Time: 4:30PM

Distance: 1900m

Class: Group 3

Market 💰: View the Odds for the Premier’s Cup

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Premier’s Cup – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 MUSTAJEER (GB) Kris Lees James McDonald 6 61kg
2 TAIKOMOCHI Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Adam Hyeronimus 10 58kg
3 MUGATOO (IRE) Kris Lees Kerrin McEvoy 3 57kg
4 SIKANDARABAD (IRE) Sam Kavanagh Brenton Avdulla 8 56kg
5 RONDINELLA (NZ) John O’Shea Sam Clipperton 17 55.5kg
6 CARZOFF (FR) Chris Waller Glyn Schofield 4 55.5kg
7 AZURO (FR) Ciaron Maher & David Eustace Robbie Dolan 1 55kg
8 SIR CHARLES ROAD Lance O’Sullivan & Andrew Scott Ms Rachel King 14 55kg
9 GREY LION (IRE) Matthew Smith Regan Bayliss 11 54.5kg
10 NORWAY (IRE) Chris Waller Tim Clark 2 54.5kg
11 GIRL TUESDAY Clarry Conners Glen Boss 9 54kg
12 FRANKELY AWESOME Kris Lees Jason Collett 5 53.5kg
13 THE LORD MAYOR (NZ) Chris Waller 12 53.5kg
14 SAVACOOL (NZ) Chris Waller Ms Kathy O’Hara 13 53kg
15e HERENGAWE (NZ) Chris Waller Ms Louise Day (a) 7 53kg
16e ZACADA (NZ) Jim & Greg Lee 16 54kg
17e ALIFEROUS Kris Lees Andrew Gibbons 18 53kg
18e TORYJOY Chris Waller 15 53kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Punter collects $101,375 from $500 racing multi bet

One TAB punter has enjoyed a terrific afternoon of racing after pocketing $101,375 from a $500 four-leg multi. The TAB...

Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes. The Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes was raced at...

George Main Stakes results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 George Main Stakes. The George Main Stakes was raced at Randwick racecourse...

Racing twitter fuming over Melbourne Cup weight penalty

Racing fans on twitter are fuming after a European stayer received a hefty weight penalty which would secure the horse...

Punter eyeing $340,000 collect on The Everest

A TAB punter is hoping that the Joe Pride-trained Eduardo can secure a slot in the world’s richest race on...

Multiple G1 winning jockey to retire early

Group One-winning jockey James Winks has announced his retirement from the saddle on medical advice. The 36-year-old revealed the news...

Racing Victoria wants to ban the whip

Racing Victoria has announced today that it is seeking national action on a whip reform in Australian thoroughbred racing prior...

Watch 📺 Jockey decides to jump off horse mid race

You have to watch this race from Parx racecourse the other day. Parx is a course in Pennsylvania in the...

Melbourne Cup winner Subzero dies

Subzero, the 1992 Melbourne Cup winner who achieved even greater recognition in retirement, has died at the age of 32....

Watch 📺 Terry Bailey calls an absolute howler

Race caller Terry Bailey will be wishing he could have his time again after going the early crow with confidence...

Pet food pit stop proves costly for apprentice jockey

A difficult week for apprentice Tom Sherry got even worse at Randwick when he was fined $1000 by stewards for...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.