Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Watch Live Racing FREE!
Sign-up now and Watch every Race Live and Free on your Phone!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Steve Hart
Moss N Dale headlines the Field for the Premier's Cup

View the final field and barriers for the 2019 Premier’s Cup. The Premier’s Cup will be run on Saturday 25th May at Eagle Farm racecourse.

Time: 2:55pm

Distance: 2200m

Class: Group 3

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Premier’s Cup? – Comment below


No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 MOSS ’N’ DALE (NZ) Peter Gelagotis Anthony Darmanin 15 59kg
2 HARIPOUR (IRE) Chris Waller Blake Shinn 22 57kg
3 MEGABLAST (NZ) Nigel Tiley Leith Innes 7 56.5kg
4 EXOTERIC (GB) Chris Waller Larry Cassidy 2 56kg
5 THE LORD MAYOR (NZ) Chris Waller James McDonald 13 55.5kg
6 TUMULTUOUS Chris Waller Robbie Fradd 9 55kg
7 LUVALUVA (NZ) John Sargent Tommy Berry 14 54kg
8 MISS ADMIRATION Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr) Michael Walker 17 54kg
9 OUR LIBRETTO (NZ) Grahame Begg Jamie Kah 20 54kg
10 COOL CHAP Anderson Heathcote Racing Jeff Lloyd 5 54kg
11 IGRAINE (GER) Robert Priscott Ron Stewart 8 54kg
12 I’M A PRINCESS Tony McEvoy Mark Du Plessis 11 54kg
13 ORDER AGAIN (NZ) Brian Smith 18 54kg
14 TANGLED Chris Waller Kerrin McEvoy 10 54kg
15 FIRST CRUSH Chris Munce Matthew McGillivray 4 54kg
16 MONGOLIANCONQUEROR (NZ) Jamie Richards 23 54kg
17 MORENDI Darren Graham Michael Cahill 6 54kg
18 MASTER ZEPHYR (GB) Tony Haydon Luke Tarrant 19 54kg
19e XEBEC (USA) Chris Waller Corey Brown 21 54kg
20e THE CANDY MAN Barry Baldwin Michael Cahill 1 54kg
21e CHILLIN WITH DYLAN Ben Ahrens 3 54kg
22e SIR BARNABUS Jason Edwards 16 54kg
23e HAPPY GO PLUCKY John Gilmore 12 54kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Godolphin say no more Bull

Popular Godolphin sprinter Osborne Bulls has been retired as a multiple Group One placegetter. Godolphin announced on Wednesday the six-year-old...

Leading Australian sire forced to retire

Arrowfield stallion Not A Single Doubt has been retired from active duty and is under veterinary care for pulmonary disease....

Watch: Cellsabeel’s odds slashed for Golden Slipper

An emphatic win by Cellsabeel at Rosehill has seen her odds slashed into clear favouritism for the 2020 Golden Slipper....

Watch: Track invader narrowly missed by horses

A track invader at Cranbourne on Friday night was narrowly missed by horses in the last race on the card....

Racehorse dead and another euthanised after property investigation

The Queensland Racing Integrity Commission has confirmed a registered racehorse has died and another has been euthanised after investigations at...

Mystic Journey recovering well from setback

Mystic Journey is recovering from a setback with next month’s Group One Futurity Stakes now a possibility for the mare’s...

Country trainer has star horse taken off him

Country trainer Todd Blowes has been outspoken in his disappointment after his star galloper Noble Boy was taken off him...

Champagne Cuddles recovering well from career-ending injury

Multiple Group One placegetter Champagne Cuddles is recovering well from a career-ending injury suffered at the Gold Coast. Nash Rawiller...

Star sprinter could have run his last race in Australia

Classique Legend appears to have run his last race in Australia with trainer Les Bridge all but resigned to losing...

Robert Smerdon loses appeal over life ban

Former trainer Robert Smerdon has lost his appeal against a life ban for his part in the “Aquanita Eight” scandal....

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.