Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Steve Hart
Entente headlines the Final Field for the Port Macquarie Cup

View the final field and barriers for the 2020 Port Macquarie Cup. The Port Macquarie Cup will be run on Friday 9th October at Port Macquarie racecourse.

Time: 5:10PM

Distance: 2000m

Market 💰: View the Odds for the Port Macquarie Cup

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Port Macquarie Cup – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 SIKANDARABAD (IRE) Sam Kavanagh Aaron Bullock 6 62kg
2 ALWARD (IRE) Chris Waller 15 61kg
3 MANTASTIC (IRE) Chris Waller Tommy Berry 12 60kg
4 SAVACOOL (NZ) Chris Waller Lee Magorrian 10 58.5kg
5 ALIFEROUS Kris Lees Andrew Gibbons 17 55kg
6 ENTENTE Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Tim Clark 1 55kg
7 MASAFF (IRE) Chris Waller 13 55kg
8 ACROSS DUBAI (GB) Chris Waller Lee Magorrian 11 55kg
9 CUTADEEL Richard Litt Robbie Dolan 9 55kg
10 KNIGHTS ORDER (IRE) Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott Ms Winona Costin 14 55kg
11 WHITE BOOTS Kim Waugh 16 55kg
12 READY FOR DANGER Matthew Dunn 4 55kg
13 COGLIERE Marc Quinn Luke Rolls 8 55kg
14 TOM’S KNIGHT George Woodward Jeff Penza 5 55kg
15e DEW DROP John Sprague Raymond Spokes 2 55kg
16e REPOSITION Greg Preston Reece Jones (a) 3 55kg
17e REAL TIME WARRIOR Joanne Hardy 7 55kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.