Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly
Image: Darren Winningham
Eastwood headlines the Final Field for the Pioneer Sprint

View the final field and barriers for the 2020 Pioneer Sprint. The Pioneer Sprint will be run on Sunday 3rd May at Alice Springs racecourse.

Time: 4:37PM

Distance: 1200m

Have Your Say: Who do you think will win the Pioneer Sprint – Comment below

*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.

No Horse Trainer Jockey Barrier Weight
1 THE CAPTAIN Gary Clarke Jarrod Todd 8 61.5kg
2 EASTWOOD Tayarn Halter Raymond Vigar 4 58.5kg
3 SAVATOXL Will Savage Ms Lorelle Crow 7 57.5kg
4 JACKANORY Dick Leech Paul Shiers 9 57kg
5 SO STOIC Chris Pollard Kim Gladwin 5 56.5kg
6 SUPER BRYAN Will Savage Barry Huppatz 2 55.5kg
7 GOLDEN DICE Dick Leech Terry Treichel 11 55kg
8 SHAMPERS Will Savage Wayne Davis 3 55kg
9 WAYANKA Russell Bell Ms Casey Hunter 6 55kg
10 MAUDY Lisa Whittle Paul Denton 13 55kg
11 TRYSTOFF Greg Connor Dan Morgan (a) 14 55kg
12 RANSOM MONEY Dick Leech Stan Tsaikos 12 55kg
13e REMBRANDT Will Savage 10 55kg
14e EIGHTEEN BOMBERS Ken Rogerson 1 55kg
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Bookmaker Offers
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Watch 📺 Did this 4YO give us the Golden Slipper winner?

Go on, ask yourself the question. “What just happened?” “Did that thing just show us that the upcoming Gr 1...

Top Queensland trainer blacklists Eagle Farm

David Vandyke has become the first trainer to officially pull the plug on the Eagle Farm track announcing that he...

Racing punter turns $4 multi bet into $24,000

One TAB punter has enjoyed the Australia Day racing at Caulfield after collecting over $24,000 from a $4 multi. The...

Watch 📺 Breathtaking debut by potential star ⭐️

Some people knew he had enormous talent but when he drew gate 15 for his first ever assignment, a few...

Isotope cleared for a Sydney autumn cameo

Extensive tests have cleared Isotope from any serious injury arising from her Magic Millions Guineas scare. Isotope clipped the heels...

Star 3YO suffers a career-threatening leg injury

Promising three-year-old Glenfiddich is out of the autumn carnival after suffering a career-threatening leg injury. Trainer Peter Moody confirmed the...

Corey Brown fighting for spinal surgery

Melbourne Cup winning jockey Corey Brown is waiting on a court hearing before he can hopefully be cleared to have...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2021 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.
18+ Don't let the game play you. Stay in control. Gamble responsibly. Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help on 1800 858 858 or visit or