Best Odds with Top Tote+ and Bet Back Offers!
Register at Australia's #1 Online Bookmaker!
Back A Winner!
Sign-Up to Australia's Fastest Growing Online Bookmaker!
Back Yourself!
Sign-up and start betting with Ladbrokes in 2 minutes!
Best Of The Best Odds!
Bet With Palmerbet and get Paid Top Fluc or Top Tote!
*Conditions Apply. Excl VIC, NSW, SA & WA. Gamble Responsibly

View the nominations for the 2015 AAMI Victoria Derby. The AAMI Victoria Derby will be run on Saturday 31st October at Flemington racecourse.

 BONUS BET: Sign-up to via this link for a $501 AAMI Victoria Derby BONUS BET!

Race 3 – AAMI Victoria Derby (2500 METRES)
Of $1,500,000.1st $900,000, 2nd $270,000, 3rd $135,000, 4th $67,500, 5th $37,500, 6th $30,000, 7th $30,000, 8th $30,000 GROUP 1
Set Weights, Three-Years-Old, Apprentices cannot claim.
This race carries a SUPER VOBIS Nominators Bonus of $10,000 for qualified horses.

Field Limit: 16 + 4 EM


Horse Sex Age Trainer
1 ADMIRABEEL (NZ) G 3 Peter G Moody
2 ALKAASHEF C 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
3 ARBITRAGE (NZ) C 3 Michael Moroney
4 ASSERTIVE STAR C 3 Byron Cozamanis
5 ASTRO FAME G 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
6 ASTRO SUN (NZ) C 3 Chris Waller
7 AUSTIN (NZ) G 3 Chris Waller
8 AYERS ROCK C 3 Shawn Mathrick
9 BATTLE BREWING G 3 Leon Macdonald & Andrew Gluyas
10 BATTLE OF HASTINGS C 3 Chris Waller
11 BATTLE ZONE (NZ) C 3 Michael Moroney
12 BATTLECAMP (NZ) G 3 Lee & Anthony Freedman
13 BRAZEN G 3 David Vandyke
14 BRIGADIER (NZ) C 3 Peter & Jacob McKay
15 BULLISH STOCK (NZ) G 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
16 CAPE LONDONDERRY (NZ) G 3 Michael Moroney
17 CARDOSO G 3 Leon & Troy Corstens
18 CELESTIAL STORY G 3 Phillip Stokes
19 CELTIC TIGER (NZ) C 3 Mick Price
20 COLLABORATE (NZ) C 3 Murray Baker
21 COLLER BAY C 3 Mick Price
22 COLONEL CUSTER (NZ) C 3 Phillip Stokes
23 COLOSSEUM KING G 3 John Sargent
24 DEADLY SHADOW (NZ) C 3 Bryce Heys
25 DEPUTY DAN G 3 Colin Little
26 DEVIL HAWK C 3 Chris Waller
27 DOC HOLLIDAY G 3 David Payne
28 DON SUPERAR (NZ) G 3 Robbie Laing
29 ECLAIR ATTACK G 3 Phillip Stokes
30 ECLAIR RAIDER G 3 Pat Carey
31 ETYMOLOGY C 3 John O’Shea
32 EXTRA CHOICE (NZ) G 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
33 FLYING ACHILLES C 3 Gerald Ryan
34 FLYING BEAR G 3 Chris Ryan
35 FLYING GEEPEE G 3 Robbie Griffiths
36 FOUGHT FOR G 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
37 GET THE PICTURE C 3 Stuart Webb
38 GOBSTOPPER (NZ) G 3 Andrew R Campbell
39 GOLD AMBITION (NZ) G 3 Bjorn Baker
40 GOLD KRONER G 3 Michael Moroney
41 GREDINGTON C 3 Pat Hyland
42 HE’S OUR ROKKII (NZ) G 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
43 HIERARCHAL C 3 Anthony Cummings
45 IRON BOSS C 3 Mark Kavanagh
46 JADEER C 3 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
47 KENTUCKY FLYER C 3 Robbie Laing
48 KIA ORA KOUTOU G 3 Adam Durrant
49 LAKE JACKSON G 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
50 LAND’S END C 3 Gerald Ryan
51 LAST TYPHOON C 3 Peter G Moody
53 LIZARD ISLAND C 3 Pat Hyland
54 LOYALTY MAN G 3 Michael Moroney
55 LUCKY JUSTICE G 3 Matt Laurie
56 MACARTHUR C 3 John O’Shea
57 MACAVITY G 3 John O’Shea
58 MAN OF CHOICE G 3 Luke Price
60 MARKET MAYHEM C 3 Michael Templeton
61 MAVEN WIZ G 3 Anthony Cummings
62 MORE THAN MOST C 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
63 MORE THAN PERFECT G 3 Robert Smerdon
64 MR INDIVIDUAL C 3 Leon & Troy Corstens
65 MULTIFACETS (NZ) C 3 Chris Waller
66 NURBURGRING G 3 Mick Price
67 ODYSSEY MOON C 3 Rodney Northam
68 OVER THE AIR G 3 David Payne
69 PALACE TYCOON C 3 Peter G Moody
70 PARNOSSOS G 3 John O’Shea
71 PASADENA GIRL (NZ) F 3 Peter G Moody
72 PATCH ADAMS C 3 Terry & Karina O’Sullivan
73 PAY UP BRO G 3 John Moloney
74 POLISH TIGER G 3 John Sadler
75 PRAISEWORTHY C 3 Nick Smart
76 PRINCE OF PAGODA (NZ) G 3 Tony McEvoy
78 RAGEESE C 3 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
79 RAGNAAR (NZ) G 3 Lee & Anthony Freedman
80 RED ALTO G 3 Brent Stanley
81 SCADDEN’S RUN G 3 Frankie Stockdale
82 SCANDAL SHEET (NZ) G 3 Chris Waller
83 SCHOPENHAUER (NZ) G 3 Craig Ritchie
85 SNAPPER ROCKS G 3 Bryan Guy
86 SNOOPY C 3 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
87 SOVEREIGN NATION C 3 David Hayes & Tom Dabernig
88 STONE WARRIOR (NZ) G 3 Lee & Anthony Freedman
89 STRIKE FORCE G 3 Michael Moroney
90 TALLY C 3 John O’Shea
91 TARZINO (NZ) C 3 Mick Price
92 THE WEALD C 3 John O’Shea
93 THUNDER DOWN UNDER C 3 Stephen Ralph
94 TIME’S UP G 3 Bryan Guy
95 TIVACI C 3 Michael Moroney
96 TULSA G 3 Michael Moroney
97 VANBRUGH C 3 Chris Waller
*Existing customers only. 2nd Racing bet. Excl SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Gamble responsibly.
Featured News

Free Racing Bonus Bets and Offers

We take a look at the BIGGEST and BEST Free Daily Racing Offers and Betting Promotions from Australia’s leading online...

Likely Cox Plate Field – 2020

The 2020 Cox Plate will be run this weekend (24/10/2020) and the field is taking shape with a majority of...

Punter turns $60 racing multi into $282,861

After waiting for seven weeks, one TAB punter has celebrated today’s racing at Randwick and Caulfield after collecting $282,861.60 from...

Classique Legend lost to Hong Kong

In a bittersweet postscript to The Everest, Classique Legend’s owner Bon Ho has confirmed the horse will head overseas. While...

Verry Elleegant gives Chris Waller his first Caulfield Cup

Australia’s premier trainer Chris Waller and jockey Mark Zahra landed their first Caulfield Cup wins when outstanding five-year-old Verry Elleegant...

Watch 📺 Swooping magpie gets KO’d

At Doomben this afternoon one of the most bizarre things we have seen on the race track happened. A magpie...

Watch 📺 ‘Dickhead’ golfers in a near miss at Ellerslie

A pair of golfers have had been left red-faced after narrowly avoiding being trampled during the Great Northern Steeplechase (6400m)...

Caulfield Cup results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 Caulfield Cup. The Caulfield Cup was raced at Caulfield racecourse on 17/10/2020....

The Everest results and replay – 2020

View the results and replay for the 2020 The Everest. The Everest was raced at Randwick racecourse on 17/10/2020. Replay:...

Champion mare Winx loses foal

Champion mare Winx has tragically lost her first foal, a filly by super sire I Am Invincible. Trainer Chris Waller...

Cox Plate

The Cox Plate is a prestigious Group 1 race for three year old horses and above. Held under weight for...

Manikato Stakes

The Manikato Stakes is a Group l sprint race and is the one of the premier races of the Spring...

Melbourne Cup

The Melbourne Cup always approaches fast, with the 2020 edition commencing at 3pm, Tuesday 3rd November. The race that stops...

Australian Bookmaker Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Review each of the leading online Australian Bookmakers and rate them in order...

Copyright © 2020 Just Horse Racing.
All rights reserved - Privacy Policy

Gamble Responsibly 18+
*State exclusions apply to some offers. Please check T&Cs of each offer with the bookmaker. All Offers Exclude NSW residents.